You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Ringo Casino - Waiting since 25 April to get my 2350 euros

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2017.

Hello ,

I am waiting since the 25 april on my payment of 2350 euro my account has been verified and everything has been confirmed since then I hear only shortly will it be overrun for a few weeks, the livechat is no longer available as well as mr ringo at facebook no longer available I'm looking at big problems that I can not get my money anymore and mr ringo get rid of dust as I see waiting here quite a lot of people on their payout the is fraud and should not be ignored simply mr ringo is not fair.

Please help me ask gambler

Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2017.

As they can see I hear since 5 May the money will be passed shortly :) a joke

Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2017.

This is from 5 may

posted on July 6, 2017.

Good afternoon Sammy7653,
if I may recite one of the past cases. 'During the course of the complaint's process, AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with the evidence sufficient enough  by the Mr Ringo Casino management, to show the complainant to be in a breach of AskGamblers Terms by creating multiple accounts with the sole purpose of manipulating AGCCS.'
@AskGamblers, seeing as this violates your user terms and agreements, I kindly ask you to mark this as rejected.


Kind regards

Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2017.

I just want my money !!! What do you have for criminal intentions? Is it fun to cheat people?
@Ask Gambler what is with you los supports her the like how I am to answer otherwise mr ringo deceives me

Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2017.

@ Mr.Ringo find it always wondering how fast you answer if you rule offense with askgambler ends but other people wait weeks of answer to the is so a criminal with you..

Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2017.

I will never stop annoying you as long as I have not got my money!

Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2017.

Ihr seit seine Lachnummer Mr.Ringo einer der grössten Verbrecher der Online Casinogeschichte und ihr macht einfach weiter anstatt aufzugeben ihr betrügt und belügt eure Kunden jeden tag aufs neue um Gelder zu klauen!!!!schande über euch

Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2017.

How can you be so cheeky and always lie @ Mr.Ringo

Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2017.

@ Mr.Ringo have you no answer except we test :) you do not even nix more? What since her for a sad offerer .... when I get my 2350 euro ????

Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2017.

What went wrong in your heads? Lying is lying is your hobby?

Inactive user
posted on July 6, 2017.

@Askgambler I'm sorry that I write here as aggresive but how would they react if they were cheated by @ Mr.Ringo as quite a lot of other customers also

AskGamblers
posted on July 6, 2017.

During the course of the complaint's process, AskGamblers Complaints Team has been found that player created multiple accounts with the sole purpose of manipulating AGCCS, this is the direct breach of AskGamblers Terms.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this complaint and moreover, to ban the player from using our services in the future.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.