Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Parker Casinor won't pay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Parker Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1500
Pktaces United States Message
Posted on December 7, 2014

My original withdraw request was over 6 months ago. I cashed out a total of $2500. of which I received 1000. after approx 6 weeks. Since then I have been told over and over that I have been randomly selected for a security check. I am owed money and I DO want it. They certainly dont have a problem taking your deposit! Such BS!

Posted on November 30, 2014

Hello Pktaces
As per finance department, your account checking has already been completed; your current withdrawal request will be approved soon.
Please note: you won playing with a bonus of $495. The bonus amount is not withdrawable and it was taken out from your balance.
Best regards,
Grand Parker Casino

Pktaces United States Message
Posted on November 30, 2014

The 495. Was already taken out of the first payment which should've been for the full amount, however GP only paid part of my withdraw request. Waiting since July for the rest.

Posted on December 1, 2014

Hello Pktaces,
The $495 was taken out from your balance in the past, that’s correct. It was mentioned to avoid any misconceptions. As for your current withdrawal request – the fist installment has already been sent and you’re welcome to request another one.
It will be approved in timely manner.
Thank you for your patience and best regards,
Grand Parker Casino

Pktaces United States Message
Posted on December 3, 2014

Amazingly I recieved half of my payout! Still waiting on the remainder.... This case not to be closed quite yet.

Posted on December 4, 2014

Hello Pktaces,
Please note: this was one of 2 installments sent. The second one is already pending and it will be approved according to terms and conditions of the casino (within 10 business days after being requested).
Best regards,
Grand Parker Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 7, 2014

Dear @Pktaces,
Did you received your second installment? Can we close this complaint?

Pktaces United States Message
Posted on December 7, 2014

No, I have not. Sorry for the late response. Still waiting for the balance to be paid.

Posted on December 10, 2014

Hello Pktaces,
As it was mentioned in previous reply, it takes up to 10 business days to to get your withdrawal. You requested it 12/2/2014, therefore, the funds will be sent within several days.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Grand Parker Casino

Pktaces United States
Posted on December 12, 2014

Still nothing. It's been 10 days so far.

Posted on December 12, 2014

Hello Pktaces,
As promised, your withdrawal request was approved today. The money has already been sent and it should reach your account soon.
Thank you for your patience and best regards,
Grand Parker Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2014

@Pktaces,
Can you please confirm that you received your winnings? Thank you

Grand Parker Casino Complaints

  • 31 of 64 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 1,584 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Grand Parker Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy