What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Parker Casino Delays Payment For 5 Months

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Parker Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 36524
Posted on December 5, 2014

I won $63524 on July 22 2012 in Grand Parker Casino. After passing verification they started to pay slowly, each
time only $1000, and never paid more than $2000 per month, because approval takes every time two weeks.
Thus, till date, I have been paid $27000 in total and pending payment is $36524.
Last time Grand Parker Casino paid on June 11 2014, and after that my withdrawal requests were declined.
They sent to me email where they say my account is under random security check and I have to wait for 60 business
days. So I have waited patiently, and on October 28 2014 the subsequent withdrawal was also declined, and I got
the same email that my account is under random security check, for the next 60 business days, again. Till date I

kept quiet. But Grand Parker Casino left no choice to me, than to place this complaint here. It seems they are

simply playing for time and thus they are avoiding to pay now. Please help me to get paid.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2014

Dear @guffran91,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

guffran91 India
Posted on December 8, 2014

till date grand parker casino did not contact me

Posted on December 8, 2014

My withdrawal request of $1000 dated Nov 30 2014 screenshot.
Lets see if they pay.

Grand Parker Casino Complaints

  • 31 of 64 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 1,584 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Grand Parker Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy