You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Argo Casino - Game bonus round glitch which hasn't been resolved nor properly addressed yet

RESOLVED
coldstorm India
posted on December 27, 2017.

Did not know that it would be quite an ordeal to get this issue resolved at ArgoCasino.com as it seemed like a good legit casino with a good rating at Askgamblers.com
So here it goes, i played the slot "PICK A FORTUNE", entered the bonus round...and thats it, the game kept freezing and would not continue from thereon (screenshot uploaded).
I immediately contacted live chat ...as usual they asked me to provide a screenshot to which i reverted back with the same immediately. Standard response that i got everytime was to clear cache, cookies from my browser, change browser, change device , use laptop instead etc. I did it all but nothing worked. Finally i was told that the game worked completely fine from their end. I tried informing them this glitch keeps continuing from my end to which i was told to send a screenshot again. I did so patiently and its been 5 days there has been no response from ArgoCasinos end.
And to add to this, to my utter shock, the slot in question has been removed from their database now and nobody cares to help. Is this the kind of service that can be expected out of ArgoCasino? This is completely unethical and im extremely disappointed. Hoping they resolve this matter at the earliest.

posted on December 27, 2017.

Dear COLDSTORM,

We have submitted a ticket to the Provider, however due to the ongoing Holidays we are still waiting for a reply.
"Pick a Fortune" Slot has been temporarily removed from our site until we get qualified conclusion on the reported game from the Provider.
We do apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused to you and decided to offer you a bonus which has been already credited to your player account.
Thank you for your loyalty and attitude towards our casino!

Best regards,
ArgoCasino.

coldstorm India
posted on December 27, 2017.

Well, you offering me a meagre € 2 loyalty bonus to make up for it is not the point here.
Let me tell you guys where you went wrong since you guys enjoy the credibility of being a "CERTIFIED CASINO" at Askgamblers.com.
1) Ideally, you should have had kept me informed and updated about this issue. I would have appreciated a reply to the email stating that this issue would take some time due to holidays. Its only after a complaint was registered here, i got an update. You guys failed there.
2) Live chat agents had no clue whatsoever when contacted about this issue, moreover they denied and kept saying that the game was working fine from their end. Made me feel that i was lying.

posted on December 28, 2017.

Dear COLDSTORM,

We do apologize for any inconvenience the reported situation may have caused to you.

The bonus in question was offered as a compensation until we will get an official answer from the Provider. It was added to your account balance, taking into consideration the bet amount you submitted while you were playing the game.

We analyzed all the transcripts of the chats you had with our agents, and observed that you tried games of other providers and some of them gave an error as well.
In such cases, this is caused by browser settings that is why our support team followed the standard procedure and asked you to clear cache or try the game in another browser, prior to submit any request to the game provider.
Nevertheless, we appreciate you as our customer and will keep updating on this situation.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

coldstorm India
posted on December 28, 2017.

Anyways, I shall wait for a revert on the issue raised. Do update as and when you get a reply from the provider.

posted on December 29, 2017.

Dear COLDSTORM,

We will continue to monitor this issue and will notify you of further updates via e-mail.
Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.
Best Regards,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
posted on January 1, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Argo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 3, 2018.

Dear COLDSTORM,

We have a received an official reply from game Provider. The development team responsible for "Pick a Fortune" has isolated a potential issue. Also they have informed us that there is no exact estimated time-frame when the game will be fixed, however it should be within this month.
We will inform you accordingly when the situation is cleared up by the Provider.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

coldstorm India
posted on January 6, 2018.

I shall wait. Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on January 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Argo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Argo Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 15, 2018.

Dear COLDSTORM,

Today we have received a reply from the Game Provider confirming that a service release was deployed to fix the fault in Pick A Fortune. The Provider representative confirmed that you may re-enter the slot. We have returned Pick A Fortune slot back on the website so you may continue the game session. Please, let us know if everything is OK now.
Thank you for your continued patience and patronage.

Best Regards,
ArgoCasino

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2018.

Dear @coldstorm,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

coldstorm India
posted on January 16, 2018.

Issue is resolved! Thanks AskGamblers.com and ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.