You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Novibet Casino - Software glitch with free spins feature dragging for over 40 days now

RESOLVED
Nmslots Greece
posted on November 28, 2017.

i was playing the slot jewel riches on 20th of September on novibet.gr and i won free spins.The system crashed and until now i wasnt able to play my free spins..I was asked numerous times to send screenshot from all my devices(ipad ,iphone ,laptop).After numerous requests and annoying emails i spoke in the telephone with two representatives and on the latest message it was sent to them by their casino provider it was aknowledged that the free spins were indeed awarded and i was asked to do one last thing.i was asked to send one more time screenshot of my laptop in order finally my free spins to be awarded..I sent it 40 days ago and still im not able to play my free spins!On the last email they sent me 19 days ago they said they re still waiting an answer form their casino provider!its been over two months i ve won my free spins...

posted on November 28, 2017.

Dear NMSLOTS,

Thank you for sharing your experience regarding the technical issue that you faced while playing in one of our mobile slots.

I would like to initially confirm that i have been personally overseeing this broken round since the 14th of September 2017, when it arose.

Following the instructions of the support of Microgaming which is well known about its high quality, we have been requested to provide them with all the information and screen shots that have been asked to you in the emails that you received by our support team. I am referring to actions such as clearing cookies and cache in order to be able to see the new version of the game files and asking you to provide us information, relevant with the following :

• Make and Model of the device
• Operating system version
• Mobile browser used and version

I can admit that you responded to us really soon and i sincerely appreciate it! The feedback received was immediately provided to our content provider by me. Therefore, as a transaction closing script has been requested to the development team of Microgaming, we have no other option than expect for the upcoming resolution.

In Novibet Casino, we are proud of the fact that there has been no player whose broken round or technical issue has not been resolved or refunded up to now and therefore we would not agree in the solution of a sweeping script, which means that our player could lose any potential winnings.

Therefore, as far as i have been chasing your case for these 2 months, i can ensure you that you will get informed as soon as i receive the final update by our partner who has been dealing with your case. In the meanwhile, i would like to honestly thank you for your patience.

I remain at your disposal!

Kind regrads,
Faye Makri

Nmslots Greece
posted on November 28, 2017.

Hello.As i mentioned in my original complaint ,in a phone conversation i had with a female and male representative i was told that from the last update they had form casino provider it was aknowledged i had won free spins and i was asked one last thing in order finally the free spins to be finally played..Why it has passed so much time since i sent the final screenshot?Do you find it appropriate a player to wait two and half momths to play his free spins?If you cared enough for having me as a player in your site you should have come up with a solution until now.As a result from this annoying and timeless bad experience i have stopped betting and playing slots in your site..

posted on November 29, 2017.

Dear NMSLOTS, thank you for your reply!

I can absolutely understand your disappointment due to which you have recently stopped betting in our casino. However, as far as the conversations with the support department of our casino provider have been recorded and will not be terminated unless the case closes, i can confirm that we can not proceed to any actions before we receive the official response regarding this broken round.

I can absolutely ensure you that we can not interfere in resolving technical issues which are pending on behalf of our top in quality casino partners.

As far as we get informed accordingly, you will immediately receive our update!

I apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred and i sincerely hope that the error will be resolved soon.

Kind regards,
Faye Makri

Nmslots Greece
posted on November 30, 2017.

There is no excuse for taking so much time for resolving the issue.As i mentioned before you should have come up with a solution that would have left me satisfied for all this inconviniance caused from your side.You ve showed exactly how much you value and respect a player who bets and plays slots in your site quite reguraly and quite decent ammounts..I would like to thank askgamblers for giving me the opportunity to express my complaint and i would like the topic to be closed because theres nothing more to be said about this situation.I suppose in the coming months i will be able to play my free spins...

posted on December 1, 2017.

Dear NMSLOTS,

I can ensure you that we have been taking all the needed actions regarding the resolution of our players' technical issues and i honestly apologize for the inconvenience that has occurred. Unfortunately, regarding the broken round, the issue has not been closed as we have been asked for a new screen shot that should be taken only via mobile.

Our customer support has already contacted with you and i am hoping that your disappointment will soon end and that you will keep on enjoying your time in Novibet Casino! I apologize once again!

Kind regards,
Faye Makri

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2017.

Dear @Nmslots,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.