You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Planet 7 Casino - Unfairly declined payment

RESOLVED
posted on September 21, 2017.

My $1200 withdrawal request was wrongfully denied. I spoke with a CS REP and The reason I was given is that I played a bonus on a game that wasn't allowed. I explained the playthrough required from the bonus was met. I asked "are you aware the system "Locks" access to any table/dealer game until you have played through and met the bonus requirements so it wasn't possible for me to play blackjack with a bonus . The rep then said the rules of the chip still apply even after the playthrough was met. I quoted the rule they have stated :
Rule #20 in terms and conditions States (including NO DEPOSIT BONUSES) may not be used to play live dealer games. Live dealer games may only be played with funds from your withdrawable balance.

I also spoke with a representative prior to this occurrence to be certain I understood the rules properly. I played within the terms and my rights. I only played blackjack with my withdrawable balance once the bonus balance read $0.00 as stated in rule#20. I want to reiterate "live dealer games have a lock on them which isn't removed until you have met your obligation". The agent still said my withdrawal was denied. I asked if a manager could give me a call. I signed in again got another agent, this time the agent said they will look at it again and have a manager call me in a few hours. Someone called me right back. He said he couldn't do anything and I needed to email a manager. I sent in an email 2x no reply. I logged in to live chat again and they had someone named Steve call me. He was immediately rude and refused to let me talk. He kept ranting about how I played blackjack on a bonus, I asked if he looked at my email to See the screenshot and he said there's no need they already saw my account. Then he said they gave me back a courtesy credit of $100 which they didn't have to do. I asked how much money was in my account when I started playing blackjack, he said he didn't know but he claimed I played "roulette" I said Ive never played roulette. He argued a few more times then he said blackjack during the bonus. (Remember the first rep admitted it was after the bonus but tried to claim the chip rules still applied even after I met the playthrough requirement. Once I stated rule #20 Steve claimed I played blackjack during the bonus (impossible the system has locks on all ineligible games until the bonus requirements are met).

I emailed 3 times no reply. I called all day trying to get another "manager on the line" Steve kept answering and never connected me with anyone else. I even left a voicemail, no returned call. The fact that he said my email was irrelevant and my call has gone unanswered tells me they are avoiding handling this properly. I don't know what else to do, I just want my $1200 that's owed to me.

Below I've attached some screen shots so that you can see that it's impossible to play blackjack during a bonus. (Your site won't allow the attachments to post)

I sent screenshots to Prove I didn't play blackjack on any bonus. I played with my withdrawable balance which was within my rights.

"Rule #20 in terms and conditions States (including NO DEPOSIT BONUSES) may not be used to play live dealer games. Live dealer games may only be played with funds from your withdrawable balance".

Razsha < surname removed >

AskGamblers
posted on September 22, 2017.

Dear @Razshap,

Please keep in mind that detailed help on how to use AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaints System/, including attaching screenshots to your posts, you may find in the relevant section of our Knowledge Base - Using AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service.

posted on September 26, 2017.

Hi Razshap--

Unfortunately, you used a No Play/No Max bonus to affect your winnings (RANDOMGAMBLE4 (1 of 999)(10 free spins)). The rules are ABSOLUTELY clear:

"Coupon Rules Slots & Keno Only
5X Play | No Max"

"No Play/ No Max" bonuses:

Unless otherwise stated, No Play/ No Max bonuses may only be used to play Slots, Keno, Bingo and Scratch Card games. All other casino games are prohibited and restricted. Playing a prohibited or restricted game while using a No Play No Max bonus will void any winnings generated during the use of a No Play, No Max bonus. These terms are valid and applicable even after the playthrough requirement has been met. All Deposit Bonuses for Slots and Keno with No Restrictions (No Playthrough and No Max Cash-Out) come with our software minimum of 1X Playthough (deposit + bonus amount) before the funds become withdrawable. Unless specifically stated otherwise, bonus amount is always considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal request.

If a player has used a No Play No Max bonus and has completed the playthrough requirement but proceeds to play a restricted or prohibited game, this will result in their winnings being voided. The rules of the bonus will continue to apply even after the playthrough requirement has been fulfilled.

-----

It is important to understand the rules behind any bonus, as clearly, you did not understand this when you began playing non-allowable games.

I'm very sorry, but there is nothing that I can do on this.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on September 26, 2017.

The bonus doesn't show you can't play even after you meet the playthrough requirement. Of course any persons reading this would believe if it's eligible for withdrawal then it's my choice to use. Your rule states after you meet the playthrough and can withdraw you can use How you choose.

I still don't see where it says on the coupon that I can't play any other games even after I've met the playthrough requirements.

posted on September 30, 2017.

Hi Razshap--

The full set of terms can be found on the Planet 7 website, here: https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

Further, if you look at the bottom of the promotions page (https­://­www.pl­ane­t7c­asi­no.c­om­/pr­omo­tio­ns.p­hp), there is a link for the full terms and conditions on promotions.

Again, I'm very sorry, but there is nothing I can do beyond this.

Tawni

posted on October 1, 2017.

No resolution apparently. The information they are suggesting is relevant isn't posted on promotional coupon nor the email That was sent to me. It's also not on the mobile site which is where I played with them.

I had another issue with them yesterday where the slot trigger feature should've been activated and wasn't. Instead it restarted the game each time. This happened twice so I took a screenshot and emailed it to them upon their request. When I called back the CSR told me I was lying and I didn't start playing the game until 2 minutes after the time on my screenshot.

I've also been waiting for another withdrawal for $2500 that I requested more than 2 weeks ago and still haven't received. A few days ago a remtold me
It was already being processed and I should receive it by FedEx in a few days. Yesterday the agent said it hadn't been reviewed yet but he will expedite it. They will probably make up a reason not to pay me For that withdrawal as well.

I will not play with Planet 7 casino again.
Poor customer service and they don't wanna pay.

posted on October 5, 2017.

Hi Razshap--

Regarding your other withdrawal, I'm not in the office at the moment. As soon as I get in, I'll be happy to check on this and give you an update.

Tawni

posted on October 7, 2017.

No resolve yet.

AskGamblers
posted on October 11, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 15, 2017.

Hi Razshap--

I've checked your account and I do see that the latest withdrawal has been approved in the amount of $1975. Please note that you've used a bonus in the amount of $525, which was removed from your withdrawal (all bonuses are non-withdrawable).

I will be speaking with our Payments Manager, Monday, to inquire as to when this payment will be sent. As soon as I have this answer, I'll be back to update this thread.

Tawni

posted on October 16, 2017.

Still waiting for payment.

Razsha

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 24, 2017.

Hi Razshap--

I've just checked on your account and I'm seeing a note that there are chargebacks on your account. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager in the morning to see if this issue has been resolved.

As soon as I've spoken with her, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 27, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 31, 2017.

Hi Razshap--

I just realized this is about to expire--I don't want this to happen.

I'll be in the office shortly and I'll check to see if there's an update on this.

Back shortly,

Tawni

posted on November 3, 2017.

Hi Razshap--

I now understand why your account was flagged--you've issued substantial chargebacks against the casino.



9/2/2017 $99.99 4744*5301
9/3/2017 $59.97 *5301
9/8/2017 $99.98 *5301
9/8/2017 $99.99 *5301
9/9/2017 $59.95 *5301
9/10/2017 $99.98 *5301
8/19/2017 $99.95 *5301
8/30/2017 $99.99 *5301
9/19/2017 $99.99 *5301

9/16/2017 $149.99 *5654
9/19/2017 $99.98 *5654
9/12/2017 $49.96 *5654
9/27/2017 $89.96 *5654
9/16/2017 $119.96 *5654

For each transaction charged back, the casino is charged $75 by the processor. With this in mind, we've taken a hit of $2380 and as such, there will be no withdrawal to be honored.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2017.

Dear @Razshap,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.