You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Planet 7 Casino - Excuse for delay of payment

RESOLVED
Trupch United States
posted on November 13, 2017.

Ive tried since October 6th submitting my withdrawal for approval. It was finally approved then I received a call if my Wells Fargo information was still the same and I said yes. 30 minutes after that phone call I called back and let them know that the account number was wrong. I was tell no problem as it hasn't been sent over to the financial apartment yet. They failed to send that information over to finance when they finally did send it to finance. I immediately sent them an email at the email they requested with the proper information. I had also won a $1,500 winnings but they say that they cannot send that winnings to the proper account number until they have a denial on my first transaction for withdrawal because they have to wait for that denial. I have copies of chat where they said there would be no problem and that they corrected the proper account number before my first withdrawal was sent to finance. I have spoken with Sam repeatedly and all I get is excusing his excuse that his boss cannot do anything and he is actually the top of the line for making these things possible. I have waited now over a month for my first was a total of 900 and some change. I also have the second withdrawal in the amount of $1,500 that I am now waiting for. They tell me it will be 2 to 3 weeks before the denial for the wrong account is back and they can process either one of them. Can you please please help me!
Very much appreciated.

< personal information removed >

Trupch United States
posted on November 16, 2017.

I wanted to give you a update of the chat I just had. It's clear to me they're stalling and no one seems to know what's going on.

Chat started on 16 Nov 2017, 04:13 PM (GMT+0)
(04:13:44) *** Visitor 1510848764 joined the chat ***
(04:13:44) Maria Ann Wiggins: Any news on my withdrawals?
(04:13:56) VIP Support Manager: Welcome to VIP Assistance. While we take a moment to assign the best agent to assist your needs, can you provide your username and phone number so we can locate your account?
(04:14:14) Maria Ann Wiggins: Trupch 6784166156
(04:14:38) *** Windsor White joined the chat ***
(04:14:44) Windsor White: Hi! This is Windsor with the casino VIP department. Allow me a moment to look up your account.
(04:14:55) Maria Ann Wiggins: Ok thank you
(04:19:12) Windsor White: I see that Andy has escalated it to the finance department, but I do not see any updates since he did that on 11/14.
(04:19:33) Windsor White: I recommend that you check in with us tomorrow. Hopefully we'll have an update by then.
(04:20:05) Maria Ann Wiggins: Do you realize that it's been OVER a month?
(04:20:41) Windsor White: The approval date shows as 11/10/2017.
(04:20:55) Maria Ann Wiggins: I have 2
(04:21:54) Windsor White: Your withdrawal for $919.00 which was approved 10/13 was paid out 10/30. Have you received it?
(04:22:16) Maria Ann Wiggins: No I have not! That's because somebody did not update my information for Wells Fargo and had the wrong account number.
(04:22:54) Maria Ann Wiggins: Instead of telling me things are being escalated can someone not walk over to that department and tell them to send the wire transfer?
(04:23:17) Maria Ann Wiggins: If you had spend thousands of dollars at a casino and this was happening to you you would feel the same way I do I'm sure.
(04:27:20) Windsor White: I understand. Unfortunately our finance department has left for the day, so I do not have anyone to walk over to at this time.
(04:27:40) Maria Ann Wiggins: Really I thought they left at 7
(04:28:26) Windsor White: As far as I'm aware they work 9-5, and it is 5:28 at this time.
(04:28:54) Maria Ann Wiggins: I'm not trying to be rude but since you think they do isn't it possible to see if they actually are still there?
(04:29:07) Maria Ann Wiggins: Sam told me they left at 7
(04:29:51) Maria Ann Wiggins: Windsor I am not a unreasonable person and I'm most definitely not trying to be rude to you. But I have seriously had it up to my eyeballs with this.
(04:30:01) Maria Ann Wiggins: The casino to do what's right.
(04:30:20) Maria Ann Wiggins: That is all I want.
(04:30:28) Windsor White: Sam can give you a call later if that's ok?
(04:30:58) Maria Ann Wiggins: And last Sam is going to call me and tell me that they have sent the wire transfer there's no reason for him to call me. I've had it.
(04:31:27) Maria Ann Wiggins: Excuse after excuse after excuse but you'll have no problem and mediately taking my money that I
(04:31:40) Maria Ann Wiggins: Deposit
(04:32:09) Maria Ann Wiggins: All the complaints all over the Internet about planet 7 or how people love the casino but this is your number one problem
(04:32:30) Maria Ann Wiggins: I love playing here but what's the point when you can't get your winnings in a timely fashion?
(04:35:01) Windsor White: I'm sorry that you've had to wait so long. Wish there was something more I could do to help.
(04:35:41) Maria Ann Wiggins: I have to believe there's somebody that could if that was your standard operating procedures. Instead it's just stall tactics.
(04:36:22) Windsor White: Is there anything else I might help you with?
(04:37:38) *** Visitor 1510850189

posted on November 19, 2017.

Hi Maria--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I believe I can have this resolved for you in very short order.

Unfortunately, the routing number you've given is incorrect. Without the accurate routing number, we would not be able to issue your wire.

I've sent you an email regarding this--please respond with the correct routing number. As soon as I receive this, I can have your payment sorted for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Trupch United States
posted on November 19, 2017.

Tawni,

I have sent you an email showing that I sent the routing number. I forwarded you the email where I sent the correct routing number on the 9th.

Maria

Trupch United States
posted on November 19, 2017.

I also hope you have the correct account number because that was an issue also. Considering the fact that the routing number was never entered even though I sent it I'm concerned about the account number that I also sent more than once.
Last four digits 3088 is the correct account number.
Maria

Trupch United States
posted on November 22, 2017.

I'm happy to report that I received the first if my 2 withdrawals.
I'm waiting for the last one for 1500.

Thanks so much Tawni!

I'll update when I receive it.

Maria

AskGamblers
posted on November 25, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Trupch United States
posted on November 27, 2017.

I received my 2nd withdrawal, via wire transfer, today. Tawni came through with all she said she would and I truly appreciate it. My faith in my favorite online casino is restored.
Thank you to Ask Gamblers for your help. You provide a great service and I for one am grateful. :)
This issue is solved. 😁😁😁😁

Maria

AskGamblers
posted on November 27, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.