Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Exclusive Casino - Only will approve wd's of $250 at a time and I have a balance of over 6k

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Exclusive Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6000
Posted on May 22, 2019

I have won 3 jackpots totaling over 8k at this casino, and for months i have been submitting wd's for 2000, but for months every time they approve my wd's it is only for $250. At this rate it will take 8 more months to receive my winnings. I understand the time frames for payouts and it takes a bit of time, but I think this is VERY excessive, only being able to submit one $250 Wd every 7 business days. And you are only allowed to submit one wd at a time. I just dont understand this, im sure the work on their end to process these little wd's every time is frustrating. I would warn other players of this casino, if I actually won a big progressive jackpot I would never be paid.. Please help

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2019

Dear @fierro76,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on May 22, 2019

I have been trying to make a wd for 2000 for months but they reject and only approve 250.. see attached

05/14/2019 02:57 PM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Requested -$2,000.00
05/13/2019 10:15 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Approved! -$250.00
05/13/2019 10:15 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Requested -$250.00
05/13/2019 10:15 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Declined $2,000.00
05/01/2019 08:49 PM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Requested -$2,000.00
04/29/2019 08:15 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Approved! -$250.00
04/29/2019 08:14 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Requested -$250.00
04/29/2019 08:14 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Declined $2,000.00
04/18/2019 12:34 PM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Requested -$2,000.00
04/17/2019 11:00 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Approved! -$250.00
04/17/2019 11:00 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Requested -$250.00
04/17/2019 11:00 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Declined $2,000.00
04/05/2019 11:20 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Requested -$2,000.00
04/03/2019 08:53 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Approved! -$250.00
04/03/2019 08:53 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Requested -$250.00
04/03/2019 08:53 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Declined $2,000.00
03/25/2019 04:07 PM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Requested -$2,000.00
03/22/2019 06:15 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Approved! -$250.00
03/22/2019 06:15 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Requested -$250.00
03/22/2019 06:15 AM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Declined $2,000.00

My balance is over 6k still and it will take months and months to get my entire balance at this rate

Posted on May 25, 2019

Hi FIERRO76,

Thank you for your post on AskGamblers.

Please take into consideration that as per Terms and Conditions the Finance Department of Exclusive Online Casino reserves the right to send out the player’s winnings in installments. Installment amount is calculated in accordance to the player’s class. Player class is generally determined by depositing or the gaming activity of the player.

Please kindly note that the Finance department is diligently distributing all the payments within the time frames described in the Company’s Terms and Conditions.

Exclusive Online Casino kindly suggests you to refer to the Finance department so that you could reach the mutual agreement in terms of resolving the matter.

Best regards,
Exclusive Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019

Dear @fierro76,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 29, 2019

Exclusive Casino,

Can you advise how I contact the finance department? There is no info on your website on how to contact them and the normal customer service chat cannot help me. Thank you

Posted on May 31, 2019

Hi FIERRO76,

Thank you for your reply on AskGamblers.

Please take into consideration that the Finance department of the Exclusive Online Casino can be reached through the following email: financ­[email protected]­xcl­usi­vec­asi­no.com.

Should you have any questions - please feel free to contact our 24/7 friendly Live Support team.

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Best regards,
Exclusive Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2019

Dear @fierro76,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 4, 2019

I have submitted an email to the finance department and am awaiting a response.. we will see....

Posted on June 7, 2019

Dear FIERRO76,

Thank you for your reply on AskGamblers.

Please be aware that the Finance Team has confirmed they have not received the email query forwarded to them.

Could you please kindly advise whether you used the registration email to send your inquiry?

Thank you for your cooperation.

Best regards,
Exclusive Casino Team

Posted on June 8, 2019

I resent the email yesterday, when I get a reply I will post it here. Thank you.

Posted on June 12, 2019

Hi FIERRO76,

Thank you for your reply on AskGamblers.

We have been informed by the Finance department that the mutual agreement on the matter has been reached.

Please let us know whether you require any further assistance.

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Best regards,
Exclusive Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2019

Dear @fierro76,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 13, 2019

Hello,

Yes a mutual agreement has been reached, this complaint can be closed. Thank you everyone!

Chris

AskGamblers
Posted on June 13, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Exclusive Casino Complaints

  • 4 of 7 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,976 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Exclusive Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy