Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Euro Play Casino - Withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on July 22, 2014.

After playing the play thru requirements I decided to withdraw $600.00 ( 10 x deposit plus bonus). This was 7 days ago. When I made the withdrawal I sent my docs to the customer support team, casino manager and the finance team. After several chats asking had the docs been received I finally got a confirmation email (three days later). Last night I was told the $600.00 would be processed ASAP. Hello!!!! Signed in tonight to find the $600.00 was no longer in pending. Don't know where it is however the support rep was more than willing to transfer it back into my account from his end grrrrrrrr. When I asked how much longer I'd have to wait, I was told the casino was experiencing "Technical" issues depositing monies back into Visa card and this would take another 7-14 days. Also suggested I deposit via Citadel. What the !!! is Citadel. My response 'You were fast to take money from my Visa why is it so slow to deposit back into it'. Rep also confirmed that 'Technical issues with Visa withdrawals is an on-going issue.

I'd love to hear from anyone whose had similar issue

Cheers

posted on January 28, 2013.

please process your withdrawal via other withdrawal methods

posted on January 31, 2013.

Tonight I spoke with the same live rep (In 13 days have ever only spoken with 2 reps, short of employees?) and was told to send my ID docs including front and back of Visa Card so my withdrawal could be processed. I stated these had been sent and questioned "so now the Visa withdrawal is available? There was a long pause of silence (4mins) before a response of "please send an email'. Dunno why I needed to send an email. My visa question was never answered. I mentioned in 13 days and 7 emails later I hadn't received a response from the support team. Rep went on to say he will contact the finance department. I stood firm and said "No I want honest answers and you need to stop lying to me. Please wait as per usual was the response. The only other two withdrawal options is via Citadel - which by the way are not signing up any new customers and a paper check. What is a paper check? NO information about what a paper check is. So you tell me are you going to pay money via VISA.

posted on January 31, 2013.

yes, please process withdrawal via visa. You will receive with in 72 hrs

posted on January 31, 2013.

Will see if casino true to its word. Shall update progress in 72hrs

posted on February 1, 2013.

player paid. please mark this thread resolved

posted on February 1, 2013.

Yes withdrawal showing approved. When it shows in my account I shall change status

posted on February 4, 2013.

Well thank you very much. Monies showing in account.

posted on February 4, 2013.

please mark this thread resolved..

AskGamblers
posted on February 8, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Euro Play Casino complaints

  • 35 of 70 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,254 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Euro Play Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds