Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Euro Play Casino - My Withdrawal

RESOLVED
pillatus4 Svizzera
Posted on July 22, 2014.

Some time ago I registered on Euro Play casino: H1R79613022. and in May I make a deposit, so I play and win 560 euros.

I arrived at 1200 euros, but as the conditions are 10 X depot so I respect the general conditions and widely wagering. BRIEF ...

I often discuss with the customer support service on line for my withdrawal, and empty promises, no promise was chosen, I send my documents, and fulfill all the conditions of the casino, but without success, I also sent several emails to the support, and the manager of the casino Europlay, but no action.

WITHOUT REASON, or another step on or confirmations. so I decide to write you to help me get my rights and gains of 560 eur.

if the casino does not pay my winnings.

Posted on July 5, 2013.

please wait 2-3 days. i will follow up with operational team and revert back to you asap...

pillatus4 Svizzera
Posted on July 5, 2013.

Thank you for your answer, hoping this time, or in 2 to 4 days as you say I will receive my winnings because you often give me promises and deadlines to pay me, and have never been respected

Posted on July 8, 2013.

Paid...please mark this issue resolved..

pillatus4 Svizzera
Posted on July 8, 2013.

Thank you but I have no details on the procedure for payment, I received the following e-mail: "As a consequence of your simply fantastic experience, We Have processed your withdrawal request, Whose transaction code is, for the Total Amount of.

For your convenience, withdrawal details are as follows:

Credit Card (s):

Note Abebooks web can no longer issue credits against previous MasterCard and Visa deposits.

If you have any questions, a member of our Support Team is available to help you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, at the Following address:

Posted on July 10, 2013.

i think you have received your commission..

pillatus4 Svizzera
Posted on July 10, 2013.

Yes right now .. in any case I thank AskGamblers that help me to receive my winnings .. a team of professional AskGamblers that deserves respect. (AskGamblers).

thank you

pillatus4 Svizzera
Posted on July 11, 2013.

Hello

I connissance that your door thanks to AskGamblers and help the problem was quickly solved with the casino Eurolay ..

Thank you ... and Best regards

- please notrer problem solved in your site.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Euro Play Casino complaints

  • 35 of 70 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,253 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Euro Play Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds