What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Euro Play Casino - Not helping me with my gambling problem

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Euro Play Casino
Reason Other
Posted on May 15, 2015

Short story: I asked several times by email, by phone and on live support to close my account immediately due to a gambling problem. Then Euro Play Casino closed my account and I couldn't play anymore. But then I received phone calls in which they encouraged me to give it another try and then they always gave me a bonus of 100 till 500 euros. Each time I started playing again and so I lost thousands of euros. I find I should get my money back from the first time I asked to close my account due to a gambling problem, which they always did close but always reopened after giving me bonusses.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 12, 2014

Dear @Cesarreke,
Any update considering your complaint?

Posted on July 13, 2014

@Askgamblers,
No update on my complaint.

Cesarreke Belgium
Posted on July 14, 2014

This is the email I wrote to Curacao eGaming and the reply I got.

From: Curacao eGaming
Sent: Sunday, December 22, 2013 2:58 PM
To: X X
Subject: Re: europlaycasino

Thank you for your message.
Please note that we do not license this brand who is fraudulently displaying our seal.

Regards
CEG


On Dec 22, 2013, at 9:51 AM, X X wrote:


hello,

My name is X X and i have a gambling addiction. I opened an account at europlaycasino.com. They didn’t know about my gambling addiction at the time being. After I lost my first money I asked them to close my account due to a gambling addiction. I even asked them several times to never reopen it again. But they always call me on my mobile telling me that I have earned a bonus and then they reopen my account. Due to my gambling addiction I then keep on playing untill I’ve lost all my money. I think it’s not fair to seduice me with bonusses while they know I have a gambling addiction. It’s also not fair to reopen my account again knowing that I have a gambling addiction. Definately since I asked several times to never reopen my account again.
Now I want my money back from the moment I asked them to close my account due to a gambling addiction. I hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards,

X X

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2015

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

Cesarreke Belgium
Posted on May 15, 2015

Another story: I won 9000 euros in january 2014 at Euro Play Casino. The casino said they had to get in touch with playtech in order to pay me my withdrawals. In february 2014 they said they had been in touch with playtech and that they could only pay my withdrawings for an amount of 2000 euros. That's not fair cause I completed wagering. I tried to get in touch with playtech myself but they don't answer my mails.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy