What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Panda Casino - Deposit not credited in my account

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Royal Panda Casino

Amount

$ 2079

davefranco Mexico
Posted on March 19, 2017

So it's been almost a month since I've been dealing with this issue (since Feb-18), and everything started out like this. I found out about Royal Panda looking at other casino websites and I wanted to play in this site, I first tried cashing in with my debit card but it wasn't successful, so I asked for help directly with Royal Panda, and they told me that maybe I should use another payment method, so I did, I found out they manage ToditoCash payments which is a e-wallet site system made to purchase stuff online and use it for gambling sites. I got my first ToditoCash card and made 3 deposits, in total I made deposits for $2,200 MXN (pictures attached) and I tried getting $100 USD in Royal Panda, after the first attempt, Royal Panda showed a failed transaction but I got charged with the equivalent amount in my account which was $2,079. After finding out about this issue, I immediately contacted Royal Panda again to let them know and after like a week, they told me that they never received the funds and they couldn't trace them.
They also told me to let this issue know to my "bank" account, which is ToditoCash, and I did, I told them about the issue and they gave me a transaction number. They made themselves really clear telling me that once a transaction it's successful, their system gives them a number of transaction, if the transaction failed for any reason, I would get my money back and no transaction number would be thrown out.
ToditoCash is not really responsible for issues like this and they cannot give me a refund because their system still shows a successful transaction, and the only thing I could do was talk to Royal Panda again.
And I did, I gave them all the proof necessary and the documents they asked me for but yet they kept telling me the same thing, that should contact my bank/ToditoCash, so now it's a back and forth situation, but Todito cannot do anything else because for them, the transaction was, is and it is still showing a successful status, Also, they even made an investigation to see if it was possible to locate my funds and they gave me the same response for like 3 times already, the payments provider of Royal Panda has got my funds, so it now brings me up a question, is Royal Panda telling the truth? I'm kinda having second thoughts about their responses and I don't know if I should believe that their payments provider doesn't have the funds because it's still showing a successful status and in my ToditoCash account shows the details of the transaction (pictures attached).
I'm slowly feeling more and more desperate about getting at least a refund or the USD I paid for. Even after the investigation ToditoCash made, I cannot believe Royal Panda is not able to trace them or at least give me an estimated timeframe to when this issue will get resolved.
So it all comes down to this, ToditoCash cannot refund me because the transaction was successful and for them there's no issue but on the other end which is Royal Panda they seem like they never received the money and they also cannot give me a refund or the product I paid for, and they're constantly telling me to put in touch with each other, but I'm kinda taking the ToditoCash side because it is still showing a transaction made and there's no response from Royal Panda about it

Hopefully I can be heard and have someone to help me in this situation, I was not planning to make a complaint but I don't know what else to do, I feel like I got robbed.

Posted on March 20, 2017

Dear David Franco,

First of all, we would like to again apologize for any inconvenience caused by this.

We’ve checked the payment with our payment processor multiple times over the course of February and March 2017, and every time the conclusion was unfortunately the same: the funds haven’t been received on our end.
We’re willing to present these checks and answers to AskGamblers, should they require them. We strongly advise you to check with ToditoCash to verify if the funds have been returned to your account.

If you need more assistance with this please let me know.

Best Regards,

Royal Panda

davefranco Mexico
Posted on March 21, 2017

I checked with ToditoCash and their response is still the same, transaction was and it is still successful in their database. They told me that any solution should be given through the associated site, in this case Royal Panda, and they are not able to get the funds back to my account because the transaction didn't show issues for them, in case there's any issue, the transaction always gets back into my account immediately, but it didn't in this case because it was successful.

They gave me this transaction number to trace the funds and they said that with this I should either get a refund or the product I paid for.
8980000258963

That's all the information I was given, hope to hear a solution from you guys!

Posted on March 23, 2017

Dear David Franco,

We would kindly ask that you send all the commun­ica­tio­n(e­mai­ls,­chats ect) you had with ToditoCash to suppor­[email protected]­oya­lpa­nda.com.

Please refer to this complaint on Askgambers, and after receiving your communication we can contact our payment processor and see if we can locate the payment.

So, please forward all the communication you can find with ToditoCash to us and we'll see if we can assist you.

Thank you,

Royal Panda

davefranco Mexico
Posted on March 23, 2017

As requested, I sent the only conversation I had with ToditoCash, unfortunately I didn't save the past conversations I had with them and they cannot bring me such information because they keep all customer information like that in private, it is stated in their terms and conditions page.
But I just talked to them and saved this conversation that I already sent to the email posted on here, and I gave them the same information as before and they confirmed it is correct, please check it out.
And on a new update, they also told me that apparently, you guys sent me an email with the "solution" to my problem, but it is not solved yet, they told me that an email was sent on March 16, with this reference RYPUS8614281, and the solution was that you guys have made a deposit into my Royal Panda Account, I checked and it is still not there, and I asked for assistance directly on the site and they said this:

"Anna :
I apologize for keeping you waiting. May I kindly ask if you've contacted your bank with the findings you've received from Todito? I'm sorry, but our payments provider has confirmed that we haven't received your funds and therefore we recommend you to contact you bank in order to receive the explanation.
10:58David Muñoz:
Yes I did contact them. they asked for my card information, the amount charged in my account which is $2,079MXN for a $100USD purchase and they told me that RoyalPanda sent an email with that refference
10:59David Muñoz:
they said that I should've gotten my deposit back in March 16 and that if I didn't get it, that I should put in contact with you guys
11:01Anna :
Alright David. I will forward this information to the relevant department of our casino and we will contact you via email as soon as possible."

Posted on March 24, 2017

Dear David Franco,

We have some good news for you. Our payment provider located your payment from ToditoCash.

The funds should already be credited to your account.

Thank you for sending us the information as it allowed us to resolve the issue.

We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused, and we hope you hit a good win at Royal Panda.

Have a Royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda

davefranco Mexico
Posted on March 24, 2017

Just logged in into my Royal Panda account and yes, I can confirm this, the deposit and the bonus are there.

Finally after all this time, thank you very much, I was so desperate and worried about those funds because for me it's kind of like a lot of money and it felt like I just lost it.

Thanks again for keeping up with this case and really looking forward to solve it

AskGamblers
Posted on March 24, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy