Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Mr Ringo Casino - Delaying withdrawal

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Ringo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
hannag90 Sweden
Posted on March 10, 2017

My username is hannag90 at Mrringo. I have tried since januari to withdraw. (17460 sek about 1800 Euro. My Account is fully verified, I have several times chatted with them and asked what´s happening and they are always very polite, and there is no problem the say they gonna pay, but they just don`t.
I have seen that you have helped other people, can Askgamblers help me?

Posted on March 10, 2017

Hello HANNAG90,
Please contact Mrringo customer support, you will get all information about your account and payment.
Thanks.

hannag90 Sweden
Posted on March 12, 2017

I have got your email and has replied to that.
Can you confirm that you have recieved my email and please answer my questions.
Hanna

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2017

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 16, 2017

Hello Hanna, I can confirm that your email has been received. Thank you for that. We are looking into the matter, and will be in touch as soon as possible. Thank you kindly for your patience.

hannag90 Sweden
Posted on March 17, 2017

Tanka for contact. I have replied email to MB.

hannag90 Sweden
Posted on March 17, 2017

I mean thanks.

Posted on March 21, 2017

Hello,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. However, AskGamblers clearly states in their guidelines (located at: https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines) that they do not deal with complaints regarding sports betting.

As the claim will most likely be rejected on that alone, it would be better if you contact our Support team. I will follow up on this with them also.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 21, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team strongly encourage both parties involved into this dispute to elaborate on the last message posted by Mr Ringo Casino management, and clarify whether disputed withdrawal is related to casino issue or sportsbetting.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear evidence on behalf Mr Ringo Casino management that this case is referring to Sports Betting and has nothing to do with casino related matters. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Guidelines /http:­­­/­/­w­­w­­w.a­­­s­k­­­ga­­m­b­­le­­­r­s.c­­­o­­m­­/­c­o­­­mpl­­­a­i­n­­t­­-g­­­ui­d­­­el­­ines/ we are dealing only with casino related complaints and therefore, this case is being rejected. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body of the Mr Ringo Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear evidence on behalf Mr Ringo Casino management that this case is referring to Sports Betting and has nothing to do with casino related matters. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Guidelines /http:­­//­w­w­w.a­­sk­­ga­m­b­le­­rs.c­­o­m­/­co­­mpl­­ai­n­t­-g­­uid­­el­ines/ we are dealing only with casino related complaints and therefore, this case is being rejected. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body of the Mr Ringo Casino.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy