What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr Ringo Casino - Payment delayed for weeks!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Ringo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1150
Posted on June 1, 2017

I made my deposit on 16.05 and made withdrawal 1150 euros on the same day (- 3% fee went). My account has been verified. A week ago on Wendesday (24.05) had a chat with support , they said that they will leave a note for financial department,since my withdrawal was still pending. I wrote them again on Friday (26.05), still withdrawal pending, i was told that it's being delayed because of the holidays and later told that it will be on my bank account shortly. After that i have sent them emails ,both answers where the same :Our finance department will take care of your withdrawal as soon as possible, we can't handle it from the support. Please be patient, it will be done soon. Today i wrote through chat again ,withdrawal still pending and person in the chat said that he will write to the financial department accordingly.

Posted on June 2, 2017

Dear Helen,

We've checked it one more time, and you have not violated any rules, so it means that the withdrawal will be effected soon.

hln84 France
Posted on June 2, 2017

That is good,I'll be waiting.

hln84 France
Posted on June 3, 2017

Unfortunately i still can not see in the transactions history that any withdrawal would have been made.

Posted on June 6, 2017

Still no withdrawal been made 😮

Posted on June 7, 2017

Mr Ringo, you said that the withdrawal will be effected soon, when is soon?

Posted on June 8, 2017

Helen, please check it now.
According to our information, the withdrawal must have already been effected.

Kind regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2017

Dear @hln84,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

hln84 France
Posted on June 9, 2017

Hi!

Money is now on my account!

Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy