Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Miami Club Casino - Delayed Payment For Over 15 Business Days Now

RESOLVED
Posted on 10 October 2015

I processed a wire withdrawal on 7/21/15. I completed the verification process on the same day.

I checked 3 times on the status of the my wire. I was advised that it was to be processed on 8/6/15. When i did not receive it on 8/6/15 they advised to wait until the end of the week or 8/7/15. I did not receive on either date.

I contacted them today and they advised they could not look into the wire transfer until the 15th business day, and they had no update.

I generally enjoy Miami club, but the payment delay and lack of response from their customer service is very frustrating.

Posted on 11 August 2015

Hi

Thanks for your message

According to the notes in the account the bank wire was sent on July 22nd
The process can take up to fifteen business days, depending on the recipient's bank
That would mean August 12th would be the date to start investigating this

Please let us know if it arrives by the end of 12th

Mr Miami

Posted on 13 August 2015

As of close of business I still have not received the wire.

My issue lies with the fact that customer service replied back during this period with multiple answers when I inquired about my wire. Including:

- "I have sent this to our payment processing group and they will answer you in the morning" - they never reached out via email
- "your wire should arrive by August 6th" - it never arrived
- your wire should arrive by End of the week (August 7th) - it never arrived

The most recent response above indicating it should arrive by August 12th. It did not.

Please advise what the status is. My frustration is not the time to receive the wire, but the different things I was told by Miami Club Casino customer service over this 15 business day period. I would like this resolved and my wire received ASAP

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on 06 October 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on 06 October 2015

Hi

Please can you confirm that this payment was received?

Mr Miami

AskGamblers
Posted on 10 October 2015

Dear @zgantt,

Can you confirm that you received the payment so we can close the complaint as resolved? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

Miami Club Casino Complaints

  • 13 of 15 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 688 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Miami Club Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy