Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Atlantis Gold Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
posted on July 2, 2014.

I made a withdrawal on May 17, I sent in all of the verification documents they ask for,they called me once for their phone verification. I emailed them once since then and they said that they had sent all of my documents to the processor but I still haven't got any money on my bank card from them yet. they owe me 475.00 I did not use a bonus on this.

posted on June 23, 2014.

We'll coordinate with our Accounts Team and update this post. You may also contact them directly.

posted on June 26, 2014.

No my complaint has not been resolved.

posted on June 27, 2014.

Hi Carolyn,

Upon checking, Accounts team is waiting for some withdrawal documents from your side please fulfill for processing.

posted on June 30, 2014.

My complaint has not been resolved.

posted on July 1, 2014.

Hi Carolyn,

We have coordinated with our Accounts Team and we are waiting for your documents for withdrawal processing. Kindly send accordingly.

posted on July 2, 2014.

We have coordinated with our Accounts Team and your withdrawal request has been approved and
it will be submitted for payment. Should you need further information you can contact Accounts Team directly as they have sent you an email update as well as of July 1.

AskGamblers
posted on July 2, 2014.

We got an email from the submitter that this complaint is resolved.

Atlantis Gold Casino complaints

  • 30 of 39 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 4 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,502 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Atlantis Gold Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds