What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Argo Casino - Delaying my payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Argo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 286
Posted on March 20, 2018

Hello i have played to argocasino and they have delayed my withdrawal they give me empty promises that i will be paid soon never happened they find excuses that they have technical problems and mores but the theme is that they delay my payment verification have been done i have and email that proves.i have done the withdrawal since 10/03/2018 also they told me to cancel withdrawal and do it again because they want from me to do deposit via card and do again the withdrawal,finally they tell me to do again via skrill wallet the withdraw and i will be paid as soon as possible , all this happen from 12/03 to 13/03/2018 ,also i cant find them via emails only from live chat but i cant trust them via chat, until today i havent receive the withdraw.

thx for your help.

Posted on March 20, 2018

As i said until today i havent receive my withdrawal.

Posted on March 20, 2018

Dear STANT33,

At the moment there is a technical delay with withdrawals to Skrill. We have already contacted both our processing company and Skrill for faster resolution of this situation. We can process your withdrawal request urgently, in case you re-submit it to the Visa card. In case you do not have the VISA card, your withdrawal request to the Skrill wallet will be processed once the issue is resolved.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best wishes,
ArgoCasino.

Posted on March 20, 2018

i havent done deposit via VISA card (i have done via skril wallet) so do you will accept this method to do withdraw?

Posted on March 20, 2018

previous to my last message i cant do withdrawal via visa card because i havent done deposit and i cant do deposit via credit because my country (greece) has restrictions and capital control also today i tried to do withdraw with visa without first do deposit and not accepted so again i did it with skrill, why not withdraw with neteller or let me manually do withdraw with visa thx for your cooperation and help.

Posted on March 21, 2018

thanks all for your help today i have received the funds ,complain is been resolved.

Posted on March 21, 2018

Dear STANT33,

We are pleased to inform you that the reported situation concerning withdrawals to Skrill has been resolved yesterday evening. Thank you for your patience, understanding and loyalty and for confirming the funds receipt!
We wish you a good gaming experience and Big Wins at our casino!

Best wishes,
ArgoCasino.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 21, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy