Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Ringo Casino - Delaying payments for 3 months now

RESOLVED
nekit345 Seychelles
Posted on June 15, 2017.

Hi,
I am registered on Mrringo for more than one year, every time I requested withdrawal, there was a problem.
Mrringo supporters are not answering my mails for months, live chat is all the time unavailable. They dont give me an asnwer why they dont proceed my withdrawals.

I have still two pending withdrawals:
1) 105EUR - 03.05.2017
2) 450EUR - 24.03.2017

Posted on June 18, 2017.

Hello!
Thanks for contacting us once more.
Please, remind: if your username in casino the same as on AskGamblers?

Kind regards.

Posted on June 21, 2017.

Dear Nekit345,

We've already found your account in the system and according to the financial department, you should have already been paid.
Please, check the payment.

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2017.

Dear @nekit345,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

nekit345 Seychelles
Posted on June 27, 2017.

I received two payments.
thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds