Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

b-Bets Casino - Delay in payments

RESOLVED
Ronny85 Australia
Posted on June 25, 2018

Hi. My account was shut down due to legislation in Australia which I dont have no problem with. Prior to it being shut down I made a withdrawal for 1900 euro. After it was shut down their customer service informed me that I had 310 euro left in my account and they would refund me.
I made my withdrawal for 1900 euro on June 3rd. The 310 euro was processed on june 8th. After the allocated time had passed i sent them bank statements to show no money was received. I made them aware that it may be my banks fault as it may not receive euros. I gave them a new bank with all the correct details. This new bank is a major bank and does accept any currencies as they convert themselves. I have made international transfers from Australia to this bank in the uk myself and it takes 48 hours usually. It has been nearly a week since they told me the money was transferred to the new bank and it is still not in. I was reluctant to write a complaint as some of the customer service has been good, but after reading similar complaints I worry that this is the only way I will be able to get my money. I have been very patient up to this point but I feel that b bets is delaying releasing my funds for whatever reason. Please could you help me with this situation.

Ronny85 Australia
Posted on June 29, 2018

Still awaiting on a reply from player management I can see theres only 6 hours left so hopefully they reply today.

Checked my bank and still no money either.

Hopefully hear from them soon.

Ronny85 Australia
Posted on June 29, 2018

This is 2 of the latest emails. I can no longer get information from a customer service as I have made this complaint which is frustrating.

They claim money was sent on the June 22nd but I am not too sure.

I am worried that they do not want to send me my money and they are searching for an excuse.

Please help.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 3, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2019

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of b-Bets Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on July 26, 2019

Dear Ask Gamblers Team and Ronny85,

Thank you for the opportunity to reopen this complaint so we can reach a successful resolution for both ends.

Before the legislation took place, Ronny85has requested 1900 euro withdrawal from B-bets. His request was approved from our end on 5th of June 2018 and wired to him. Unfortunately, due to a human mistake on our finance team's end, a slight delay was caused in the wire. As it was an international bank transfer additional time was needed from the bank 's end to finalize the payment transfer. This amount was successfully processed from our end despite the delay and the Ronny85 has confirmed to our support team that the amount of 1900 euro was received.
At the time we have closed AU accounts due to legislation and his account was one of the closed accounts. So we have decided to refund the money he had on his balance as per our terms. He had 310.75 euro on his account. The reason why it has not been processed is that the payout request was overseen from our finance team since the amount was not part of a payout request but noted as a refund.
We would like to apologize to the player and inform him that the refund is scheduled to be paid out next Monday.

Sincerely,
B-bets Management

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2019

Dear @Ronny85,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy