What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Atlantis Gold Casino - No Sign from my payment after almost 5 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Atlantis Gold Casino
Reason Delayed payment
deniserice United States
Posted on August 5, 2015

I have been playing at Atlantis Gold Casino for several months now and for the first time would like to withdraw my winnings. I submitted a request to withdraw my winnings approximately 4 1/2 weeks ago. The second week of the request I received an email asking for very personal documentation for verification such as images of credit card front and back, color image of my state id, etc. I followed up with all that was requested immediately. I followed up the second week each day to find that suddenly no one can provide me an update of the status. I have emailed them several times, I have called them several times, I have chatted live with them several times to find that nothing has changed and no one can or will provide me information on whats going on. Today makes 4 1/2 weeks that I have not heard back and as of 10 minutes ago, I was told that there are no new notes on my account. Please help.

PS. They're terms and conditions does not speak to timing of withdrawal payments.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2015

Dear @deniserice,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

deniserice United States Message
Posted on February 17, 2015

Not at all. Over two weeks ago when I was asked to forward to their accounts department all of the "required documents" needed to verify my identity I did so immediately. It was confirmed by the customer service rep that it was received on the 4th of February. Oddly enough, just yesterday, two weeks later, I received a second email asking for the 'required documents" again. Even through my frustration, I contacted the customer service person to let them know that they had confirmed receipt of the documentation, I resent the documentation, yet again. By the way, this is my third time sending the "required documentation". Here we are 24 hours since the last re-send and still no confirmation of receipt or validation of approval.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on July 29, 2015

Dear deniserice,
we have received a copy of your Driver's License alone but the details are unreadable and thus, not accepted. As for the other documents, we have checked all emails and we have not received your documents.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2015

@deniserice,
Did you resend your documents to the casino?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 5, 2015

Dear @deniserice,

Can you confirm if you resent the documents to the casino?

Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as Resolved.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy