You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dream Vegas Casino - Unfairly confiscated winnings of 12,200 SEK

UNRESOLVED
Jazzysan Sweden
posted on June 25, 2018.

Hello Askgamblers . I placed a withdrawel on Dreamvegas after winning 12200sek and completing the required wagering requirements. I waited 48 hours for the withdrawel to be accepted and during the time sent them my documents for KYC. After the waiting time of 48 hours was over i contacted them only to see that i had 600 sek in my account and the withdrawel being rejected. The reason for the same was i placed 2 bets of 100 sek and 99 sek on the game Extra Chilli on the 19th june at 1411 and 1417 Cet.The bonus terms are i should not place bets more than 50 sek. Iwill also attach the chat transcript and the transaction history as proof . When i went through my transactions on the specified timings by the chat personal , i could not find any such bets as i was extra careful not to place big bets . Please go through the details i attach with and help me get my winnings. THANKYOU in advance.

Chat transcript
Jimmy Sat, 06/23/18 03:48:12 pm Europe/Stockholm
Hello jazzysan. How are you today? I'm here to assist you.
jazzysan 03:48:20 pm
Hi
Jimmy 03:48:37 pm
Hejsan, tack för att du kontaktat oss
jazzysan 03:48:53 pm
Why is the 600 sek cash balance in my acvount and what happened to my withdrawel
Jimmy 03:48:59 pm
För att jag ska kunna hjälpa dig, kan du vänligen bekräfta ditt fullständiga namn, födelsedatum och adress? Så ska jag undersöka det tack
jazzysan 03:49:20 pm
< personal information removed >
Jimmy 03:50:07 pm
Tack Sandeep, jag ser att vår konto avdelning har mailat dig om detta igår, det kan ha hamnat i skräpkorgen eller liknande, jag klistar in mailet till dig nedan här:
jazzysan 03:50:28 pm
Jag fick onget email
Jimmy 03:50:37 pm
Dear Sandeep < personal information removed >,

Your account has been found to be in breach of clause 7 (vi) of our Promotional Terms and Conditions: 7 (vi) The maximum bet allowed while the Welcome Bonus is in play is SEK 50.

Should You bet higher than this while the Welcome bonus is in play, the Casino reserves the right to confiscate all winnings.

Therefore, your withdrawal has been cancelled, your winnings have been confiscated and your deposit of SEK 600 has been returned to your gaming account.

Regards
Accounts Team dreamvegas
jazzysan 03:51:03 pm
I have never placed a bet over 50 sek
Max placed was 40 sek
Jimmy 03:52:00 pm
You may see this bet in your game history in the My Account page, the breach was made at 19-06-2018 14:11:56
jazzysan 03:52:12 pm
And i am 100 percent sure aboit it
Hold on a sec
Jimmy 03:52:43 pm
Of course, I will stay with you Sandeep
It was a bet of 100 kr in Extra Chilli 03:55:24 pm
and then another in Extra Chilli for 99kr at 19-06-2018 14:17:44
jazzysan 03:55:50 pm
Nop
I cant find it in the history 03:56:07 pm
There are no bets placed at the tine u wrote me
Time
Do u alwaus do it when someone wins big ?
Jimmy 03:57:57 pm
Our accounts team who is looking at the game play found the breach and emailed you about it, do you want to dispute the decision made about this?
jazzysan 03:58:19 pm
Yes i do want to dispute it
Jimmy 03:58:41 pm
I will do that on your behalf and put this matter forward to our complaints department.
jazzysan 03:58:55 pm
Its wrong the first toming u gave me is not even existing in the history
Jimmy 03:59:01 pm
I understand
jazzysan 03:59:05 pm
Timing
Jimmy 03:59:26 pm

Is there anything else you want me to include in your complaint about this?
jazzysan 04:00:01 pm
No i am going through the history and checking again and taking screenshots
Jimmy 04:00:05 pm
Okay
jazzysan 04:00:08 pm
So that you know
Jimmy 04:00:17 pm
I understand
jazzysan 04:00:30 pm
Its unfair buddy
Just unfair
I was very careful not to place brts higher than 50 sek
Jimmy 04:01:03 pm
I will hand this over to the relevant department to be investigated thoroughly
jazzysan 04:01:12 pm
Ok thanks
Jimmy 04:01:43 pm
Most welcome
jazzysan 04:01:48 pm
I hope u do the right thing and payout my winnings as i never placed higher bets jimmy
Thanks again
Jimmy 04:02:28 pm
Very welcome Sir, I wish you a nice weekend
jazzysan 04:05:27 pm
Here is the screenshot
Jimmy 04:05:33 pm
Thanks
jazzysan 04:05:50 pm
Screen­sho­t_2­018­062­3-1­604­58_­Chr­ome.jpg
There are no bets placed at the timing u mentioned 04:06:10 pm
Jimmy 04:06:59 pm
I see, thanks a lot
jazzysan 04:07:26 pm
U are welcome please send the same to your accounts dept
I hope they correct their mistake
Jimmy 04:07:49 pm
Will include it as well for them
jazzysan 04:08:12 pm
Also do me a favour and aend me a copy of this confirmation
Conversation
Jimmy 04:08:42 pm
You may send this chat to yourself by clicking on the envelope by this chat
jazzysan 04:08:56 pm
I did it thanks
Vi hörs 04:09:13 pm
Jimmy 04:09:21 pm
Great :)
Duration: 21m 19s
Chat started on: https:­//w­ww.d­re­amv­ega­s.c­om/­en/­con­tact/


E-mail from LiveChat

posted on June 28, 2018.

Hi there,
Thank you for contacting us. I have forwarded your query to be reviewed by the relevant team. Please allow us to get back to you within the next 24h.
In the meantime, if you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact our 24h priority support team.

Kind regards,
Dream Vegas

Jazzysan Sweden
posted on June 28, 2018.

They dont really need any time to respond as they sent me a excel file with my bets 2 days ago , i could not write here as i am travelling to watch the world cup . but none of them say that i bet more than 50 sek a spin as their rules state. I am attchaching the file here.

Jazzysan Sweden
posted on June 28, 2018.

I have played the big time gaming games by buying the bonus for 100 sek with 2 sek per spin or 5 sek per spin . Also i never actually used the bonus money in literal terms. I deposited 350 sek and got 1050 to play with . I never went below 850 sek to use the actual bonus balance. And the money they returned to my account is 600 sek which is very wierd as i only deposited 350 sek to begin with. I think its very shady of this casino to not know that. Help me get them right askgamblers.

AskGamblers
posted on July 2, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Dream Vegas Casino team to provide the required information.

posted on July 2, 2018.

Hi @AskGamblers
We have sent you an email this morning.

Thanks
Dream Vegas Casino

AskGamblers
posted on July 2, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Dream Vegas Casino team due to that fact we considered the information presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

Jazzysan Sweden
posted on July 4, 2018.

This is the latest responce i have recieved from the casino. Dear Mr Patil

Username: jazzysan

We refer to your recent complaint.

Following a review of your account, we have found that you were indeed in breach of Clause 7(vi) of the Promotional Terms, due to placing bets exceeding kr50 while the welcome bonus was in play.

The terms relating to this are clear and easily accessible on the Homepage, the My Account section of your Casino account, as well as the bottom of each page on our website.

As a result of the breaches that occurred, the withdrawal was cancelled, winnings confiscated and the deposit of 600 SEK returned to your Dream Vegas casino account.

In conclusion and based on our findings, we can confirm that the decision taken will not be overturned.

Should you remain dissatisfied with this result a complaint may be brought to the MGA at suppor­t.m­[email protected]­mga.org.mt or by using the MGA online gaming support service and completing the MGA’s Complaint Form.

posted on July 6, 2018.

Good afternoon JAZZYSAN!
We hope you are doing ok.

As you have previously mentioned and posted here, we have sent you the review of your case.

If you remain dissatisfied with this result, as we mentioned above, you can complaint to the MGA at suppor­­t.m­­g­[email protected]­­mga.org.mt or use the MGA online gaming support service and complete the MGA’s Complaint Form.

Thanks
Dream Vegas Casino

Jazzysan Sweden
posted on July 7, 2018.

Hello again Dream vegas and Askgamblers.
Thank you for your response . I want to know why are u insisting on complaining to MGA? while i find the Askgamblers platform more better and transparent as other users can see if a casino have been cheating its customers, which i strongly feel the same at the moment. When i first had a chat with your customer service after you had confiscated my winnings, he gave me the exact timings when the breach was made ( The timings are mentioned above in the complaint.) and to my defence , when i went through the transactions on your website i found no such timings or bets placed placed at that time. Why did he had to lie about it ? Also when you mention breaches above 50 sek , i have only bought the bonus on the big time gaming game extra chilli which allows you to purchase a bonus. and when u buy a bonus of 100 sek the actual bet is 2 sek per spin, so no breach of any sort has been made. One more thing is that after you confiscated my winnings you left 600 sek in my account mentioning the deposit has been paid back, but i did not deposit 600sek to claim the bonus in the first place, i deposited 350 sek . All your lies and deciet are easily explained and mentioned above with proof . Please do the right thing and pay off my winnings which are very legitimate. Its just unfair when a player wins a considerable amount you find and create flaws to not pay him . Also about complaning to MGA i am trying to do that but when i try to use the email you have mentioned the deliveray fails. so the email dosent not exist.

posted on July 9, 2018.

Hi JAZZYSAN

As you know, we have sent you the review of your case where we have found that you were indeed in breach of Clause 7(vi) of the Promotional Terms.

As a result of the breaches that occurred, the withdrawal was cancelled, winnings confiscated and the deposit of 600 SEK returned to your Dream Vegas casino account.

We can confirmed you that our decision will not be overturned, this is why we mention that if you wanted to take further actions, you could contact the Malta Gaming Authorithy (MGA), where our licence is held.

To do so, you can either email them at suppor­­­t.m­­­g­­[email protected]­­­mg­a.o­rg.mt or [email protected]

You can also fill in the below form, which is the formal channel enabled to players who want to lodge a complaint against MGA-licensed Online Casinos.

We hope this information can help you.

Thanks
Dream Vegas Casino

Jazzysan Sweden
posted on July 10, 2018.

@Askgamblers
I am sorry to say but what are you doing with this case? arent you supposed to mediate and ask the casino to provide proof of breach and check if it did happen? i have mentioned all the questions i have to the casino , of which none have been answered . i even posted a screenshot of the missing bets the casino claims with timings in the chat. None of what they claim is true and their only answer is that yes the beach happened. . Comon help me get them answer my questions . 1 why did they lie about the timings of the breach as no bet was placed durig those timings mentioned. 2 , why give back 600 sek when only 350 were deposited?, 3 why there are no mentions of buying bonuses in Big time Gaming games in the terms and conditions ? as to which the casino has no answers.

AskGamblers
posted on July 10, 2018.

Unfortunately, Dream Vegas Casino didn't provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.