What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BetChain Casino - Closed my account, keep ignoring my emails and refusing to provide information

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BetChain Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 520
Posted on April 12, 2017

03 March I registered an account at Betchain Casino and made the first deposit.
During the week I played Roulette and various slots. I played by observing bonus rules. I was lucky, I won 520USD. I fulfilled the requirements for that bonus. 09 March I tried to request a withdrawal. They asked me to uplaoded the docs, I did it.
I tried to logg in after several days but my account was disabled.
Since 12 March Betchain Casino ignores my emails. I'm receiving only emails with promos from them.
Dear Askgamblers team, help me please.

Posted on April 16, 2017

Hi Darya,
I apologize for the delay in responding.
I checked with livesupport and I didn't find any unanswered emails.
I am researching this and I will get back to you ASAP.
Thanks for your patience.
Best,
Brian

Posted on April 17, 2017

Hi Brian,
Still have no news.
Dear Brian, I sent emails to suppor­[email protected]­etc­hai­n.com. Today I've sent another email, the subject of it is "Account is disabled." I don't understand why my emails don't reach you. Please explain me why did you disable my account?
Regards,
Darya

Posted on April 20, 2017

HI Darya,

I have sent screenshots and information to the Askgamblers representative.
I'll keep you posted.
Thanks for your patience.
Brian

DaryaP Russia
Posted on April 23, 2017

Hi Brian,

Thank you for your response. We will wait for askgamblers team's decision.

Regards,
Darya

Posted on April 27, 2017

HI Darya,
We have submitted screenshots and account information to the Askgamblers representative and are awaiting their findings.
Best,
Brian

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in direct communication with the BetChain Casino management over the past couple of weeks in an attempt to reach to a fair and justified decision, based on rock solid and unambiguous proofs.

Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team have not been provided with enough valid evidence on behalf management of BetChain Casino which could prove the accusations in general and breaching specific bonus/casino term/s in particular. Therefore we have no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved, and recommend to the player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for BetChain Casino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per BetChain Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 4, 2017

Hi,
We are happy to inform that the issue has been resolved.
Once again we apologize for the inconvenience.
Thanks for patience.
Best,
Brian

Posted on May 4, 2017

Hi,
The Betchain Casino unblocked my gaming account and restored the balance. I've requested the withdrawal today. I hope they will process the payment soon.
Dear Askgamblers Comlaints Team,
I'll let you know when I receive the funds.
Regards,
Darya

Posted on May 5, 2017

Dear Askgamblers Complaints Team,
I've received the funds yesterday. You can mark this complaint as resolved.
Thank you very much for your help.
The Betchain Casino turned out to be honest.
Best regards,
Darya

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy