Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Cruise - Closed account and confiscated all my money without any explanation

RESOLVED
Posted on December 3, 2015.

CasinoCruise close the account without giving any reason and confiscate the money, the account was verified documents, I applied for a bonus, the first 2 withdraws money received (2000e + 500e) then made a second deposit without bonus, and withraw 878e, account has been blocked by the department secure and do not even want to present what was the reason to close my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2015.

Dear @MarioBRT,

Any updates regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on December 1, 2015.

Dear Mariusz,

We hope this email finds you well.

Unfortunately your account was blocked due to Management decision and cant
be re open.

Feel free to contact us at any time for any question that you might have.
Our Casino Hosts will be more than happy to assist.


Sincerely,



They did not give the reason for closing my account

Posted on December 3, 2015.

Hello Mariusz, this is to let you know that I have read your complaint and I am currently looking into it. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,
Casino Cruise

Posted on December 6, 2015.

I have not received any response......

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2015.

We asked casino's management to provide us with evidence regarding the case.

Posted on December 11, 2015.

Hello MarioBRT, we are currently gathering evidence of your breach for AskGamblers review. Please give us a little time until the review is done.

Kind Regards,
Casino Cruise

Posted on December 15, 2015.

and where the evidence?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2015.

Casino asked for some additional time to gather and send us evidence regarding the case.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 25, 2015.

We have been provided with valid evidence on behalf management of Casino Cruise where it is clearly and unambiguously displayed that player has breached casino's Terms and Conditions section #11.
Based on the fact mentioned above, we consider the actions applied in this particular case by Casino Cruise as justified and in total compliance with their policy and terms.

We would like to remind player that further assistance on this case could be requested by the official regulatory body for Casino Cruise.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds