Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Extreme - Unjustified confiscation of legitimate winnings

RESOLVED
donkeyramp United States
posted on January 3, 2017.

Today I made a deposit at Casino Extreme. 50$ nothing huge, and I redeemed a bonus with it. It had a few free spins and 150% bonus. I made it through wagering requirements and had a decent amount of cash. 276$ or so. Well, like any casino, the bonus did exclude games like blackjack during the wagering requirements. Obviously so, because you can't play any of them, they're locked. But.. once you finish your playthrough what happens? They unlock. Why would that be the case if you weren't allowed to play them? Every time I have done this in the past I have never been hassled. But apparently this time I won a bit too much for them to be happy about. I hit decent on the blackjack tables and went up to 1300$. High on adrenaline I took a break and went to smoke a cigarette. When I get back to the computer I notice my balance was off. A LOT. Like 1000$ a lot. So I open a chat window expecting there was some sort of technical problem, but nope, that wasn't the case. They had removed everything I made on the blackjack tables, stating that the bonus I was using forbid me to play blackjack. Ok.. Well I understand that when I'm going through my playthrough requirements I'm not allowed to play blackjack. But how on earth are you telling me once playthrough is met, I can't do whatever I want with MY MONEY? If I can withdraw it, why can't I play any game with it? That makes absolutely no sense. Here is a direct quote from one of their deposit bonuses. It's no different than mine except mine was only 150% this was for a 200%.

"You are required to wager the sum of the deposit 50x before requesting a withdrawal. Baccarat, craps, pontoon. blackjack, roulette, sic bo and all progressive games are excluded from your wagering requirements."

Now why would it say excluded from your wagering requirements? The chat agent, Mikey, insisted that it didn't matter, it meant to say you can't play those games ever, until you withdraw every penny. Would anyone else agree that it's clearly stated, you're not allowed to play those while on your wagering requirements, after that you're free to play what you want? That's what I see. And for them to take 1000$ from me is straight up theft. Fraud. This behavior is unacceptable. And if we let them bully us like this, it'll only get worse. I have screenshots and logs of our conversations if anyone needs to see them I'll gladly hand them over. This is just the case of a casino not wanting to honor a payout. And that is garbage.

posted on January 4, 2017.

Dear Donkeyramp ,

Thanks for your feedback on this case ,

Unfortunately the promotion you have used says the code EXTREMEPANDA which is 150% dep bonus + 33 Spins and these are the rules for this promotion :



Terms:
*Free Spin winnings need to be wagered 30x before a withdrawal can be processed.
*You are required to wager the value of the qualifying deposit 30x before requesting a withdrawal.
*Allowed games: keno, video poker and any non-progressive slot.
*All deposit bonuses are for wagering purposes only.
*No withdrawal will be honored for an amount less than that of the deposit bonus.
Upon requesting any withdrawal (regardless of the number of deposits), any amount up to the equivalent value of the deposit bonus will be deducted from your balance or winnings prior to settlement. For example, if you deposit $100 and receive a $150 bonus, and after meeting all the wagering requirements should you wish to withdraw, you can only request a withdrawal for an amount EXCLUDING your bonus amount.
*The maximum withdrawal amount on this promotion is 30x the value of the qualifying deposit.

* In the interests of fair gaming, all bonus promotions are limited on the maximum bet allowed to be place during the playthrough.
$/€ 10 is the maximum bet amount on any promotion unless SPECIFICALLY stated in the promotion.
Betting above $/€10 during a bonus playthrough will result in promotion winnings been voided and removed.

As stated for this promotion allowed games are slots (no progressives ,keno and video poker) which is why we had to remove the winnings made on Black Jack. We have paid the rest of the amount won including the bonus amount received which is not cashable, just to show that we really appreciate your business with us.

We have done as much as possible in this situation by not applying all other rules which would of end in voiding the entire coupon and refunded deposit . These rules are not popular we understand that which is why we have the code SUPERBOOST with no rules but the percentage is 20% .


Sincerely
Mikey
Casino Extreme

donkeyramp United States
posted on January 5, 2017.

I completely understand what the bonus was the point you seem to be missing over and over and over again is that when I started to play blackjack my playthrough requirements were fulfilled. The bonus play was over. The bonus funds were removed already, therefore I did not violate any rules. You can post the rules over and over and over again, but the fact is, once the bonus play is over all of the games then unlock and age free to play. Explain to me please why they would be locked then all of the suddenly unlock, unless I fulfilled my wagering requirements. Quit playing dumb, it isn't working. Everyone here knows how bonuses work. Including you and I. And we know how your software works, so don't pretend to not understand what I'm talking about here. I could have withdrawn that money, it was mine to do so with. This is no different than you reaching into my pocket and stealing 1000$ from me and you ought to be ashamed of yourselves.

donkeyramp United States
posted on January 5, 2017.

Can anyone else out there reading this do me a favor and help me to get the point across that he is obviously missing? I dunno if I'm just speaking a foreign language or what, but it obviously isn't working and I'm getting tired of reading the same thing that has no bearing on what happened here and I'm just as tired of repeating myself, it's so obvious what they are doing here, so it would be awesome to have someone step up and help me explain to them why and how they are very wrong here. If I did something wrong I would be the first to admit it, I've had some stupid things happen on this exact casino and I took the blame for it like a man. One time on bonus I had autoplay on and was betting like 5$ a spin, not realizing how little I had left on my playthrough, when it ticked over they pulled the bonus from underneath me, but I was at work so I wasn't paying attention to the screen, and when they took the bonus out of my account it left me with only like 150$, well those 5 dollar spins proceeded to take it to me and I was left with 3 dollars and some change. I did talk to support but of course I didn't steal money out of your pockets and make a huge stink over it. I took my licks and accepted the fact that I screwed up and moved on. You all should try it sometime, it's liberating. When I get home I'll post the chat logs I had with Mikey the best customer service rep in the world. Stay tuned.

donkeyramp United States
posted on January 6, 2017.

Interesting he wont answer any of my questions.. Well, here are the chat logs.. Sad how blatant the lies are. I tried to censor all of my language, understandably I was a bit upset.

Chat on livech­at.c­as­ino­ext­reme.eu

Conversation started on : Monday, January 02, 2017, at 07:31 (GMT+0)
[07:31] donkeyramp: Username : donkeyramp
Email : [email protected]
[07:32] donkeyramp: So tell me this. Even now I cannot use this money in my account to play blackjack? That's what you're telling me? There is no bonus attached to it. How the f*** do you justify that
[07:32] Mikey has joined the conversation
[07:33] Mikey: once you clear the wagering you may either cashout immediately your winnings or play with them according to the rules ..we have no option to stop that ..Having said that the games which are restricted are always restricted
[07:34] donkeyramp: Show me where it says that in the rules please
[07:34] donkeyramp: The specific part where it says you cannot play anything other than slots until you withdraw
[07:35] Mikey: *Allowed games: keno, video poker and any non-progressive slot.
[07:35] Mikey: that is what this promotion says
[07:35] donkeyramp: Yeah WHILE THE BONUS IS ACTIVE
[07:35] Mikey: so any other games is restricted as staated
[07:35] Mikey: you cannot play any other untill you clear the wagering
[07:35] donkeyramp: F****** bulls***. I've done this before and you guys didn't take it away, it's just cause I won too much
[07:35] donkeyramp: Come on
[07:36] Mikey: and it doesn mean that you can play them after nor that you will play with no max cashout
[07:36] donkeyramp: You're just bold faced lying
[07:36] Mikey: I am not lying just explainning this promotion
[07:36] donkeyramp: I have specifically done this. Won got through playthrough and played blackjack and cashed out with no issues
[07:36] donkeyramp: It just wasn't enough to raise any eyebrows
[07:37] donkeyramp: I'm not an idiot. So please don't mistake me for one.
[07:37] donkeyramp: It's okay, negative press hurts sites like these, and trust me I will raise hell over this
[07:38] Mikey: I am just saying how this promotions works and in case the restricted game is played we can cancel the entire amount which we didnt
[07:38] donkeyramp: But it's not how they work. I know that for a fact.
[07:38] donkeyramp: Every other casino will agree with what I've said
[07:38] donkeyramp: So just stop
[07:38] donkeyramp: Whatever, no point in arguing.
[07:38] donkeyramp: Thanks a lot.
[07:38] Mikey: we do have them published right below the promotion
[07:38] donkeyramp: Really appreciate you stealing 1000$ from me
[07:39] Mikey: they are not hidden nor do we have any other rule
[07:39] donkeyramp: Keep trying to convince yourself what you did was okay.
[07:41] Mikey: I am just reading that all over again and I think the rule is clearly statedd
[07:42] donkeyramp: Well I firmly disagree. And if that is the case why on earth would you not just keep the games all locked? I mean, come on. It only makes sense.
[07:42] donkeyramp: Why on earth would they all unlock after playthrough is met?
[07:42] donkeyramp: Because they are okay to play after playthrough requirements are met
[07:42] donkeyramp: And for you to say otherwise is bs
[07:42] Mikey: that is how every coupon works
[07:42] donkeyramp: LOL BUT IT"S NOT!
[07:43] Mikey: once you clear the wagering you may either cashout or continue playing by applying the same rule
[07:43] donkeyramp: I do it all the time! You're telling me I just somehow cheated the system every other time?
[07:43] donkeyramp: Give me a break
[07:43] Mikey: and it always comes with max cashout and allowed games
[07:43] donkeyramp: I'm not arguing the max cashout
[07:44] donkeyramp: I'm arguing the fact that once playthrough is met you're free to play what you want
[07:44] donkeyramp: How can you dictate what we do with our money that no longer has a bonus attached
[07:44] donkeyramp: If i'm free to withdraw it, it makes no difference what I play.
[07:44] donkeyramp: It's my money at that point
[07:44] Mikey: but unfortunately when you play with bonuses you cant play the same way
[07:44] donkeyramp: So for you to tell me I can't play something with my own money is ridiculous
[07:45] Mikey: they always come with the same rule bonus amount not withdrawalable and restricted games and so on
[07:45] Mikey: in case you play with no bonuses you may do whatever you like
[07:45] donkeyramp: Yeah I have some idea about them, obviously I'm more knowledgable about your bonuses than you are.
[07:45] donkeyramp: Whatever, I need to go submit my complaint and get to bed.
[07:46] donkeyramp: This won't be the last you hear of this. Have a great night, you're a crook and a thief.
[07:46] Visitor 'unlike' this conversation
[07:46] donkeyramp: And I have the logs of these chats.. hope none of it comes back to bite you in the ass
[07:47] Mikey: Honestly I dont know what to reply to your last sentence .
[07:47] donkeyramp: Maybe a I'm sorry that I stole money from you and lied to your face basically
[07:48] Mikey: unfortunately I cannot say that and if they decide that we did something wrong you will get your money
[07:48] donkeyramp: lol whatever.
[07:49] donkeyramp: Goodbye. Good luck with ripping off honest players
[07:49] Mikey: Good Bye and I am truly sorry about this situation
[07:49] donkeyramp: Sure you are.
[07:49] Mikey: it was never intention to do that which is why I just removed winnings on Black jack and never of the entire win
[07:50] Mikey: usually it resests back to your deposit amount and never on win

Chat on livech­at.c­as­ino­ext­reme.eu

Conversation started on : Monday, January 02, 2017, at 07:51 (GMT+0)
[07:51] donkeyramp: Username : donkeyramp
Email : [email protected]
[07:51] donkeyramp: One more question
[07:51] donkeyramp: You are required to wager the sum of the deposit 50x before requesting a withdrawal. Baccarat, craps, pontoon. blackjack, roulette, sic bo and all progressive games are excluded from your wagering requirements.
[07:52] donkeyramp: What does that say
[07:52] donkeyramp: This is directly from one of your all's bonuses
[07:52] donkeyramp: EXLUDED FROM YOUR WAGERING REQUIREMENTS
[07:52] Mikey has joined the conversation
[07:52] donkeyramp: Why would the bonus I was playing be different?
[07:52] donkeyramp: This is just a 200% bonus
[07:52] donkeyramp: Ohhhh that sucks doesn't it
[07:52] Mikey: it would be because there is no option to block them after you clear the wagering
[07:53] donkeyramp: What?
[07:53] donkeyramp: That makes no sense
[07:53] donkeyramp: Read it again
[07:53] Mikey: you can do whatever you want and nobody can stop that and at the end everyone will just reset the amount back to your deposit value
[07:53] donkeyramp: You are required to wager the sum of the deposit 50x before requesting a withdrawal. Baccarat, craps, pontoon. blackjack, roulette, sic bo and all progressive games are excluded from your wagering requirements.
[07:53] donkeyramp: Wagering requirements. No where does it say after the requirements are done you cannot play those games
[07:54] donkeyramp: Just from the wagering requirements
[07:54] donkeyramp: Thats what I read
[07:54] donkeyramp: Am I just retarded?
[07:54] donkeyramp: Or you're saying there is an underlying message that just isn't clearly stated
[07:54] Mikey: I would suggest you to file a complain with askgamblers because whatever I say here wont help
[07:55] donkeyramp: Yeah you're right. Defeated.
[07:55] Mikey: the games restricted are always restricted and they will remaing the same until the end and upon withdrawal
[07:55] donkeyramp: Where does it state that
[07:55] donkeyramp: Is what I want to know
[07:55] Mikey: that is why they are offered to certaing games
[07:55] donkeyramp: Why the hell would it just say wagering requirements then
[07:56] Mikey: *You are required to wager the value of the qualifying deposit 30x before requesting a withdrawal.
*Allowed games: keno, video poker and any non-progressive slot.
*All deposit bonuses are for wagering purposes only.
*No withdrawal will be honored for an amount less than that of the deposit bonus.
[07:56] Mikey: please check here it says allowed games
[07:56] donkeyramp: Ok, we're done here. You aren't showing me anything that backs up what you're saying
[07:56] Mikey: which means that all other are restricted
[07:56] donkeyramp: You are required to wager the sum of the deposit 50x before requesting a withdrawal. Baccarat, craps, pontoon. blackjack, roulette, sic bo and all progressive games are excluded from your wagering requirements.
[07:57] donkeyramp: From your wagering requirements
[07:57] donkeyramp: All I need.
[07:57] donkeyramp: Thank you
[07:57] donkeyramp: Have a good night
[07:57] Mikey: Have a good night

posted on January 6, 2017.

Dear Donkeyramp ,

Thank you for your comments on this ,

From the chat you posted I see no rudeness in my replies as I just followed the rules and which were applied for every customer with the bonuses in question .

As stated for this promotion allowed games are : Slots (no progressives) ,Keno and Video poker which means that you need to play them up until you withdraw .This means that the bonus received cannot be played on the games who are not promoted under any circumstance .

Having said that and after taking some time to discuss about this issue with my superiors ,different operators and most legit affiliates in this business ,we came to conclusion that this rule might be confusing depending on how you look at the rules. It is a two way street where you can read the rules in both directions .For me as an operator they are pretty clear as well for all other operators BUT they seemed unclear to other people involved in this industry ,or at least for few of them .At the end we all have to agree and even a small disagreement will make us re-think our decision.

Everything started with the Wagering term involved where we all can read it differently ,for myself wagering happens every time you place a bet which is completely different with the term Playthrough meaning the amount needed before bonus clears .

Don't get me wrong nor I wanted to be rude at anytime which is why I didn't mind if you post online .If there is a problem everyone should know about it which is how we do business here and we will try to keep it that way .The rules are not clear to everyone and they needed an update so that they are understandable to everyone involved : customers ,affiliates and the operators .

Your account has been updated accordingly minus the bonus amount received ,that only seemed fair after all and we take full responsibility if the rule is unclear to everyone .The rules are updated now and hopefully everyone will understand .

I have no grudges personally towards the emails you sent nor via chat ,it is understandable in this given situation and our decision has nothing to do with the threats nor complaints you posted . We are trying to do things differently here ,fair and square and if We think that something is not right we will stand up and admit our mistake .

Have a lovely day and apologies on any inconvenience caused .

You may now request a withdrawal and contact our chat to get them instantly back to your account .

Sincerely
Mikey
Casino Extreme

donkeyramp United States
posted on January 6, 2017.

Mikey,

Wow. Thank you. I must say, I'm surprised at this response. But I need to thank you for giving me the benefit of the doubt. I do apologize if I seemed harsh when dealing with this matter, it's just, 1000$ is a lot of money to me. And I honestly believed you did not really believe what you were saying. So let me apologize for being so over the top and emotional about the entire ordeal. I am glad to know you are really, in the end, the good guys everyone thought you were. So thanks again for making this right, hopefully in the future our business together will be of a much happier nature. Have a great weekend.

posted on January 9, 2017.

Dear Donkeyramp ,

Glad to hear that we have resolved this issue .The rules have been updated accordingly to avoid any further issues .

Could you please also confirm that this complaint is resolved or unresolved as I keep getting notifications to respond and honestly I don't know what to do at this point.

Looking forward to hear back from you

Sincerely
Mikey
Casino Extreme

donkeyramp United States
posted on January 9, 2017.

Yep, I will message the administrators to see how we get this marked as resolved. Thanks again Mikey. Hope you had a good weekend.

posted on January 9, 2017.

Thank a lot Sir ,

It was good for me :) ,hope you had a lovely time too .

Sincerely
Mikey
Casino Extreme

AskGamblers
posted on January 9, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Casino Extreme complaints

  • 4 of 4 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 4 days avg complaint life
  • 863 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casino Extreme?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds