Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Champagne Spins Casino - Declined payment of €3,071

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Champagne Spins Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 3071
BlurryyX Finland
Posted on March 29, 2019

First i deposited 200€ and i got the welcome bonus that was 200€ so my total balance at start was 400€.

I started playing warlords on 4.50€ bet and hoping for a win, i got some nice wins and got the wagering of 8000€ done.

I submitted all the necessary documents on their website and the next day all of them were approved and i got and email confirmation about this aswell.

I made a withdrawal request and got an email next day where they accused me of violation their terms and conditions.

I have proof of the winnings and screenshots of the emails that i can send if needed.

Email from champagnespins casino accused me of having a similar betting pattern to other players and similar banking methods and IP addresses. I don’t understand how I can be accused of a similar betting pattern since I played as close as can to 5€ which is max bet and 4.5€ was nearest to 5€ on warlords. Banking method was with my debit card visa which I think is most popular choice since casino doesn’t have trustly. Also I’m 100% sure that nobody else played from my IP.

I hope that champagnespins take this matter to their investigation and do what is right. Thank you in advance

Best regards

Eetu < surname removed >

Posted on March 29, 2019

Hello Eetu,


ChampagneSpins will provide AskGamblers Complaints Team with all information and evidence needed.

Regards,

The Champagne team.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2019

Dear Champagne Spins Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case. So far, we have not received any email from you, issue related.

Posted on April 2, 2019

Dear AskGamblers team,

We have provided you with the information needed and we are waiting for your reply.

Regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Champagne Spins Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

Posted on April 9, 2019

Dear AskGamblers Complaints Team,

We have sent you one more email, please check it.

Regards,
Champagne team.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Champagne Spins Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

BlurryyX Finland
Posted on April 19, 2019

Hello ChampagneSpins for some reason you are accusing me for breaching terms and conditions, that i haven´t done.
For the bonus term the maxbet was 5€ and i was playing on 4.50€ bet on warlords and i didin´t see that game as banned since my bonus balance and real money balance both were available on this game, i played that whole bonus wager on that same game because it was paying nicely, and i didnt change the bet size till maybe the end to get the wagering done with the least losses. (for example wagering done 7998€/8000€ then i might have lowered my bet just to get the exact number so the wager would be done).
Im hoping you will do whats right and restore my balance to ChampagneSpins account and we can be done with this, i still keep getting email advertinsing for bonuses from your site even you disclaimed on the email, that i will not be able to recieve bonuses anymore.
Hope seeing an answer from you and have a nice weekend.

Best regards,
Eetu ******

Posted on April 23, 2019

Hello Eetu,

Apologies for the late reply.

There was no problem with the bet amount you used for wagering, your bets were correct.
We claim that you have breached the following term:
21. If we discover that a group of customers/players are using the same betting patterns and are connected via (but not limited to) location, banking pattern or IP. Then, Champagne Spins management will, at its own discretion, have the mandate to confiscate bonus winnings and/or deposit.

We have removed you from the email promo list, but if somehow you are still receiving promotional emails, please click ''Unsubscribe'' button at the bottom of an email.

Kind regards and happy Easter.
Champagne team.

BlurryyX Finland
Posted on April 23, 2019

Hello, Champagnespins!


I still cant grasp what have i done, or havent done, im the only one connected in my internet box and that is 4G Modem, i dont know that might have some similiar IP adresses to some people. For the banking method i used visa and that if i gave a quess would be your most used deposit method. An you just said that i didnt do anything wrong on the wagering process and the bet amount ex.. were all fine.

The accusation of similiar betting patterns is just purely coinsidental and at my part, how would i know that someone is playing the same game with close to same bet, thats just your maxbet is 5€ on the game i played the maxbet was 4.5€ wich is closest to 5€ i could get and reasoning for such high bet is max risk for max reward and it pays for me so why change.

The fact if someone else played exactly same as i did i have no control over that.

I hope you see that in my part i havent done anything you accuse me of my any meaning to breach terms nor conditions.

I just want to play at my free time and maybe get some nice wind, i sincerely hope we can soon get this resolved and i get my fairly won money and we all can be happy.


Best regards,

Eetu

Posted on April 27, 2019

Hello Eetu,

Unfortunately, we cannot provide you with a lot of details here, since other players are included also.
You and a few other players had the same betting method: same provider, games, deposits, bets amounts, etc.

We have sent all information that we have, to AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Best regards,
Champagne Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been in direct communication with the Champagne Spins Casino management over the past couple of weeks in an attempt to reach to a fair and justified decision, based on rock solid and unambiguous proofs. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team s not been provided with enough valid evidence on behalf management of Champagne Spins Casino which could prove the accusations in general and breaching specific bonus/casino term/s in particular.

We kindly ask the Champagne Spins Casino to present additional evidence requested.

BlurryyX Finland
Posted on April 27, 2019

Hello ChampagneSpins!

So you think you can steal player's money if anyone in this world ever play same with provider (NetEnt) and same deposit 200€ . Of course hundreds of players play like that, it is only coincidence.
So im asking you to provide askgamblers the needed evidence or my next stop is curacao gambling commission complaint for not working with solving this.
This is getting to the edge of being really ridiculous.

Best regards,
Eetu

Champagne Spins Casino Complaints

  • 4 of 6 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,017 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Champagne Spins Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy