Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Champagne Spins Casino - Accused in breaching terms and conditions without any proof

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Champagne Spins Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Amount € 702.5
nnnikoa Finland
Posted on March 29, 2019

Hey, so I played first time at ChampagneSpins 26.3.2019. I made first deposit with bonus and I lost that, after that I took my second deposit bonus and won 702,5 euros. I made a withdrawal for that and after two days I get email to ChampagneSpins, that my winnings are canceled and they returned my second deposit to me. So, they are saying that I use some strategies that are not allowed. I found this site in AskGamblers and it looks good, so I play there. I played according to the rules and did nothing wrong. Now they try to cheat on me my winnings and using some excuse. So I hope you can help me with this, because i haven't done anything they claim. Friendly regards, Niko

Posted on March 29, 2019

Hello Niko,


ChampagneSpins will provide AskGamblers Complaints Team with all information and evidence needed.

Regards,

The Champagne team.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2019

Dear Champagne Spins Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case. So far, we have not received any email from you issue related.

nnnikoa Finland
Posted on April 2, 2019

Yes do that, because I like to get that information and evidence also, because I dont break your any rules...I dont understand casinos that are trying to cheat money without any reason...

Posted on April 2, 2019

Dear AskGamblers team,

We have provided you with the information needed and we are waiting for your reply.

Regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Champagne Spins Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

Posted on April 9, 2019

Dear AskGamblers Complaints Team,

We have sent you one more email, please check it.

Regards,
Champagne team.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Champagne Spins Casino team to provide the required information.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy