What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Ventura - Closed account and not paying my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Ventura
Reason Account closure
Posted on August 16, 2017

I opened the casino a few years ago, made many deposits and withdrawals, I do not remember the time when I made the last deposit and withdraw money when I can not access my account, after some time my twin brother opens a casino account (other IP and Computer, other residence address, another person) he makes only one deposit and does not use the bonus, He makes only one deposit and wins nothing.

casino linked the two accounts, recognizes as a duplicate sic! It's not true, there is another person with another computer and other address of residence, only this same City.

I played later on my account and won 2600e, a few months ago, It was long time I do not remember the exact date and amount of the last deposit, I can not verify it because I can not log into the casino account.

I contacted them for chat and several times they assure me that if my twin brother will verify the account the documents will be my account will be unlocked, My twin brother sends all docs + selfie, they still do not answer, they do not unlock the account, contact with this casino is very difficult.

This casino looks every smallest reason not to pay the winnings, I do not understand how such a casino can have a trusted status.


terms:
Only one bonus offer is allowed per player, account, address, computer and IP address. CasinoVentura.com reserves the right to close any account that is deemed a duplicate account, and confiscate the funds of this account.

Bonuses only one account used, my brother opened acc another computer, address, ip etc, and not used bonus.

Posted on August 20, 2017

Dear Krzysztof,

Duplicate accounts are not allowed. Since we didn't receive a satisfactory reply to our several requests to verify both the accounts, we had no choice other than to close both the accounts. Also you have used an illegal deposit method that is not available for your country, so if you verify the account now, all you can get is your deposit back. So far, we only see the attempts of fraud and are keeping your accounts closed. Feel free to respond to suppor­[email protected]­asi­nov­ent­ura.com.

Kind regards,
Sarah

Posted on August 20, 2017

I do not have a duplicate account, please provide proof of duplicate account, this is my twin brother account, another person, another address, another computer, what is forbidden? After that when I made a deposit to the casino, the method of payment was legal and why do not you want to pay me the win?

So far I see that you are the scammers because they do not want to pay my winnings, do not cover that account duplicate because it is not true, The same ip? The same adress, the same person? Are you a thinking man ?

Do not you have even one proof of duplicate account? After this guy why would I have to wipe two accounts in your casino? You know that the second account does not use the bonus.

I explain everything, I wrote that my brother opens an account in your casino, and does not use the bonus, you wanted to send docs and selfie my twin brother, he did what you expect, I did not receive from the casino the requested information.

Deposit back? You probably gotta pay all my win, I made a deposit and played when Skrill is available, it is not my fault that you hold long withdraw.

Why would you want me to return only deposit, pay my win to another payment system.

After that, this method is not illegal in my country, you write the same nonsense and stupidity.

Skrill excluded Poland from deposits at some casinos, which does not mean that this illegal payment method in my country, you are uninformed.

You pay my win and do not cheat man because you will not go well with it.

Posted on August 20, 2017

Answer from Czat: Unfortunately at the moment the situation with your account is still the same, due to breaking our Terms and Conditions your account was closed, i would advise you to still send us an email to suppor­[email protected]­asi­nov­ent­ura.com so we can forward this to the relevant department.

I can verify the account without any problem, only you have to send what they need to verify, so far I have not received from you any email.

After that please explain why is the reason you want to cancel my win, write when they removed Skrill from the method of payment with CasinoVentura for Poland, I made a deposit when the skrill is available.

You canceled my withdraw which was made the first time and you wrote that I can withdraw money from my account by bank transfer, why now you have changed your mind and want to deposit only deposit? Check out my chat conversations, and that I was informed that I could withdraw money to the Bank tranfer.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2017

Dear @KyloFT,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 24, 2017

Unfortunately, Casino Ventura didn't provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for Casino Ventura. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2018

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Casino Ventura management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on May 9, 2018

Hi KyLoFT,

It is not allowed to use duplicate accounts, according to our terms and conditions, term 1.2 (included below). As a result, both your accounts have been terminated.

1.2 One account per player

We allow only one (1) account per person, household, e-mail address, credit card, IP address, etc. If more players wish to use the same account, exceptions can be made after proving the identity of all the connected account users.

If multiple players wish to play in our casino from a shared computer environment (dormitories, fraternities etc.), we strongly suggest they all contact our support before making multiple accounts to avoid unnecessary security procedures.

Players who create multiple accounts with sole intention of taking advantage of Casino Ventura casino’s bonus promotions will not be eligible to receive any winnings made with our bonuses. Furthermore, their accounts will be blocked upon recognition without prior notice.


Kind regards,
Sarah

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Casino Ventura management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy