Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Ventura - Confiscated legitimate winnings without proper justification

UNRESOLVED
Posted on 28 June 2017

I opened a casino account Casinoventura a year ago, made a lot of deposits and withdraws money, On last Monday ( 19.06.1988) I made a 88e deposit and received a 100% bonus, I made the required bet and made a withdrawal of 2000e ,
Today I received a return only my last deposit. (88e)


I always read the exact terms and is sure I no broke the rules of the casino, casino did not give any reason and evidence that it broke some rules, I do not understand the casino's decision and why they do not give a reason why they steal my money.

Casino believes that I broke the rules:

4.1 General Bonus Terms and Conditions
To ensure fair play and the proper use of bonuses, Casino Ventura considers betting [...]claiming multiple hundred percent (100%) deposit bonuses without any other deposit in between. Player betting patterns and activity are constantly monitored and in case of bonus abuse, Casino Ventura reserves the right to cancel, suspend or lock any player account found guilty of abuse as well as void/revoke any pending gaming activity and refund the original deposit.

Casino they think I made deposits a few times each in a row using a 100% bonus, it's not true.

I made deposits between taking a 100% bonus.

Casino is lying.

The casino does not show any evidence.

Each casino may write that it has broken rules or that the player is a bonus abuse but it is necessary to prove, casino Ventura will not prove that I broke the rules, I am more than certain,

Posted on 02 July 2017

Dear Michal,

Thank you for your message. We believe your acquisitions are incorrect.

You have been specifically warned on 21 March 2017 that it is not allowed to play only with our 100% bonuses. Despite our warning, you continued to play only with our 100% bonuses (of your last 7 claimed bonuses there were six 100% bonuses) and as a result you are now considered as a bonus abuser and permanently banned from our casino.

Kind regards,
Sarah

Posted on 02 July 2017

Unfortunately, I did not receive any e-mail from you on March 21. 2017, just now I checked my email, with that date.

First of all the reason for the confiscation of winnings? Do you think I'm a freeroll player? They take deposits from me.
and if I win, confiscates money = freeroll player, why did not you just turned off my account with all the bonuses.

Please point me to the point of the regulations that broke? Where is it written that I can not use the 100% bonus many times? The answer is simple such a point does not exist.

Since you recognize that I am a bonus abused because many times they use 100% promotions they should not allow me to apply for a bonus, but you were waiting for deposits and I won, you can always assume that the player is a bonus abuser.

I do not care about my account at your casino, but I think the money that I won honestly should be paid because I did not break the casino rules, and you recognize i am a bonus abuse, to disconnect my account after withdrawing my money.

Since I was able to receive a bonus, I should also be able to withdraw money in the event of a win.

CASINOVENTURA:
(of your last 7 claimed bonuses there were six 100% bonuses) and as a result you are now considered as a bonus abuser and permanently banned from our casino.

---Is there a break in the rules? Please give a point.


Where is it written that it is prohibited to use the same 100% bonuses?

I am a recreation player and I am using the same 100% bonuses in your casino when such offers, I also always made deposits (no bonus) between taking a 100% bonus, not to break the casino rules, so where the problem?

AskGamblers
Posted on 06 July 2017

Dear Casino Ventura, 

Please provide evidence that player breached casino's terms and claimed multiple hundred percent (100%) deposit bonuses without any other deposit in betwee­n. ­Afo­rem­ent­ioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com. 

Thank you in advance.


 

AskGamblers
Posted on 10 July 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Casino Ventura team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 July 2017

Unfortunately, Casino Ventura team failed to provide enough solid and reasonable proofs that could justify their decision to confiscate legitimate winnings. Therefore, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other options, but to close the case as Unresolved and advise player that further assistance on the disputed issue could be requested from the relevant regulatory body. 

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy