Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casino4Dreams - Not handling a withdrawal nor responding to emails

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino4Dreams
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 8100
Posted on July 17, 2019

Hey!

I made a withdrawal two weeks ago and still haven't heard back from the casino. I didn't get any confirmation that a withdrawal was made but when I try to make another withdrawal now it says there's already a pending withdrawal. A week ago I emailed the casino requesting a manual withdraw and asking about the state of the withdrawal and submit the verification documents, no answers to anything.

I asked the Casino4dreams live chat how long does the verification take and I got a response that he's just a customer service and doesn't do estimations, however the next day I asked the same thing and now the same agent (as far as I know) said it usually takes 48 hours.

I attached screenshots showing there's a pending withdrawal and the emails with no replies from the casino. The initial deposit was made with bitcoin and they're supposed to pay me via bank transfer, however the casino hasn't even asked me for my banking details or verification so clearly the withdrawal hasn't been processed at all.

Thank you for any help!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2019

Dear @johanneslinnama,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on July 17, 2019

The amount of the pending withdrawal is 100€. However I've got another 8000€ sitting on the account waiting to be withdrawn. I made a smaller withdrawal first to make sure the money gets home safe as the withdraw method is supposed to be different than the deposit method, so the plan was to withdraw the rest after the 100€.

As a side note, I found that Casino4dreams replies to inquiries about deposits almost instantly but doesn't reply if it's about a withdrawal. I attached a screenshot to prove that. You can see they replied instantly yesterday but haven't got back to me for weeks after multiple attempts.

Posted on July 19, 2019

hi, sorry for the delay. the payment was sent to ur credit card

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2019

Dear @johanneslinnama,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 20, 2019

I got an email yesterday informing the withdrawal was accepted and it will take up to 2-3 business days for me to receive it. I will follow up once I've got the funds.

Posted on July 22, 2019

Hey, I just received the 100€ and submit another withdrawal of 2000€ which is the daily maximum on the site.

Posted on July 24, 2019

Hi all, since the complained withdraw of 100€ is solved this case should be closed.

The new withdraw will be processed soon, but the new was not part of the complain.

Posted on July 24, 2019

Hey,

since it took multiple weeks to get the first withdrawal as well as a reply about it from Casino4dreams, only with the help of AskGamblers, I'd appreciate if the case would remain open for now. Also the complaint states the total amount as 8100€.

Thank you!

Johannes

Posted on July 28, 2019

Just throwing a reply so Casino4dreams gets more time to reply as the timer ends awkwardly during the weekend now.

- Johannes

Posted on July 30, 2019

Your payment is on the way

Posted on August 6, 2019

Hey, just an update that the casino never paid me. I haven't got the money in a week whereas I got the 100€ instantly.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2019

Dear Casino4Dreams,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 10, 2019

Yeah an update would be nice, it's been well over a month and haven't seen the money yet.

Posted on August 14, 2019

It appears the casino isn't responding anymore and won't pay me, any guidance how can I take this case further @AskGamblers?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear @johanneslinnama,

Kindly notice that if the affected casino operator fails to address an/or respond to your complaint within the allocated time frame of 96 hours, the case will be closed as Unresolved and the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Posted on August 14, 2019

I see, however the lowered score doesn't make me feel too much better if I'm missing my 8000€. What would that regulatory body be? Also is there any history of players taking legal actions against casinos in similar cases?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 27, 2019

Hey,

happy to inform I received 1000€ today. Do you have an update on the situation @Casino4dreams? Also I'm curious why was the payment 1000€ as my withdrawal request was 2000€.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 23, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy