What's new
What's new

Casino4Dreams - Not handling a withdrawal nor responding to emails

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casino4Dreams

Amount

€ 8100

Posted on July 17, 2019

Hey!

I made a withdrawal two weeks ago and still haven't heard back from the casino. I didn't get any confirmation that a withdrawal was made but when I try to make another withdrawal now it says there's already a pending withdrawal. A week ago I emailed the casino requesting a manual withdraw and asking about the state of the withdrawal and submit the verification documents, no answers to anything.

I asked the Casino4dreams live chat how long does the verification take and I got a response that he's just a customer service and doesn't do estimations, however the next day I asked the same thing and now the same agent (as far as I know) said it usually takes 48 hours.

I attached screenshots showing there's a pending withdrawal and the emails with no replies from the casino. The initial deposit was made with bitcoin and they're supposed to pay me via bank transfer, however the casino hasn't even asked me for my banking details or verification so clearly the withdrawal hasn't been processed at all.

Thank you for any help!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2019

Dear @johanneslinnama,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on July 17, 2019

The amount of the pending withdrawal is 100€. However I've got another 8000€ sitting on the account waiting to be withdrawn. I made a smaller withdrawal first to make sure the money gets home safe as the withdraw method is supposed to be different than the deposit method, so the plan was to withdraw the rest after the 100€.

As a side note, I found that Casino4dreams replies to inquiries about deposits almost instantly but doesn't reply if it's about a withdrawal. I attached a screenshot to prove that. You can see they replied instantly yesterday but haven't got back to me for weeks after multiple attempts.

Posted on July 19, 2019

hi, sorry for the delay. the payment was sent to ur credit card

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2019

Dear @johanneslinnama,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 20, 2019

I got an email yesterday informing the withdrawal was accepted and it will take up to 2-3 business days for me to receive it. I will follow up once I've got the funds.

Posted on July 22, 2019

Hey, I just received the 100€ and submit another withdrawal of 2000€ which is the daily maximum on the site.

Posted on July 24, 2019

Hi all, since the complained withdraw of 100€ is solved this case should be closed.

The new withdraw will be processed soon, but the new was not part of the complain.

Posted on July 24, 2019

Hey,

since it took multiple weeks to get the first withdrawal as well as a reply about it from Casino4dreams, only with the help of AskGamblers, I'd appreciate if the case would remain open for now. Also the complaint states the total amount as 8100€.

Thank you!

Johannes

Posted on July 28, 2019

Just throwing a reply so Casino4dreams gets more time to reply as the timer ends awkwardly during the weekend now.

- Johannes

Posted on July 30, 2019

Your payment is on the way