You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Won't process payout, and hasn't approved pending payout

UNRESOLVED
babykakkes United States
posted on March 10, 2017.

I have two separate problems going on with Raging Bull (RB) casino. PROBLEM 1: On 2/10/17 i requested a payout. RB sent me an email on 2/25/17 indicating that my payout was approved, and sent me another email indicating that the payout was processed on 2/28/17. I have received nothing. I have tried on many attempts to contact RB via email (no response), via chat who gives me the standard "we will make a note to have this escalated", and via telephone but there is no answer. Please assist. PROBLEM 2: I submitted a different payout request to RB on 2/26/17 which remains to be unacknowledged by RB. When I try to find out the status via email, telephone, and chat, I experience the same communication problems as described in PROBLEM NO. 1 (communication is essentially non-existent). Please assist.

AskGamblers
posted on March 10, 2017.

Dear @babykakkes,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

babykakkes United States
posted on March 10, 2017.

Problem 1: Payout processed on 2/28/17 In the amount of $1,325 not received
PAYOUT PROCESSED
Your Payout of $ 1,325.00 USD for Account ID babykakkes has been processed. Method: BankWire
We thank you for your continued business and are always available if you should have any questions.
Website: http:/­/ww­w.r­agi­ngb­ull­cas­ino.com
Email: bankin­[email protected]­agi­ngb­ull­cas­ino.com
Phone: 1-800-920-0726
Thank you for your patronage.
-The Staff at Raging Bull Casino-
31480928

Problem 2: Payout request dated 2/26/17 in the amount of $900 has gone ignored and has not been processed.
This email confirms our receipt of your payout request via BankWire for the amount of $ 900.00 USD at Raging Bull Casino for your Account ID babykakkes. We will review your request shortly and you will be notified by email when your payout has been processed.

Please bear in mind that the default pending period is 24 hours. However, withdrawals could remain in a pending state for up to 72 hours in the event of long weekends and the occurrence of banking holidays.

babykakkes United States
posted on March 10, 2017.

Total amount not paid $2,250.00

babykakkes United States
posted on March 11, 2017.

I tried contacting raging bull again today, here is what happened before i was conveniently disconnected again:
Thank you for contacting Raging Bull Casino. My name is 'Abraham'.

babykakkes: Hi abraham, i have a payout that was approved, i was emailed that it was processed on 2/28/17, but i never received my payment.

Abraham: Hello there ! This is Abraham from Raging bull. Please provide me with your username,email and phone number to assist you further.

babykakkes: xxxxxx

babykakkes:xxxxxxx

babykakkes: xxxxxxx

Abraham: Thank you very much ! Allow me a moment to look into that for you please.

babykakkes: thank you, i have tried to contact RB several times and can not get any assistance.

Abraham: My pleasure ! I will do my best to assist you today.

babykakkes: Thank you Abraham

babykakkes: last time i was disconnected right between chat, and your phone lines no longer answer.

Abraham: We truly apologize for this unexpected delay, I am afraid that that I do not have any updates regarding your withdrawal today.

babykakkes: So why is it taking so long? Who do i contact to get this resloved?

Abraham: We have been a bit backed up lately, but I assure you that we are working at 100% to pay you ASAP. Please bear with us.

babykakkes: this is very disappointing, i have been a member with RB for a long time. Who should i contact to have this resolved?

babykakkes: My emails wont even be returned by RB.

Abraham: You can email the department in charge if you would like to at : paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com

babykakkes: Any suggestions on how i can get this escalated?

babykakkes: are you still with me?

Abraham: I will escalate your payment.

babykakkes: Is Dean and Schalk still working there?

Abraham: They are no longer with us unfortunately.

babykakkes: Could you also escalate the pending payment i have? It has been pending since 2/26/17

babykakkes: Were you taken over by another company? Things dont seem right at RB any more. That is the only thing that makes sense.

babykakkes: I keep typing so we dont get disconnected. I have noticed if i wait too long, the system disconnects the chat.

And then they disconnected me.....

babykakkes United States
posted on March 12, 2017.

I finally received a response from raging bull that my $900 payout was declined with no explanation. They have all my documented paperwork, and i have never had a problem. Also, they declined my payment, and took the money. I went on the site and retrieved these records:
03/11/2017 09:47 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$500.00
03/11/2017 09:47 PM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$500.00
03/11/2017 09:46 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Declined $500.00
03/11/2017 09:46 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Approved! -$400.00
03/11/2017 09:46 PM Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested -$900.00
03/11/2017 09:46 PM DF-BankWire Withdrawal Declined $900.00

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.