What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Titan won't accept my drivers license, because its too blurry. Really?!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Titan
Reason Verification issues
Posted on March 8, 2015

I submitted my faxback form and my documents. I even opened a bank account to accept a wire transfer, but they keep telling me that my license is too blurry. I sent it at 1200dpi. If they can read it, why is there a problem? Can someone from Casino Titan help? I don't want my License published, so I didn't attach it. I will show the moderator privately.

Posted on March 2, 2015

Hi ags5000,


How are you? sure, no problem. Can you please provide your username so I can check into this?

Have an amazing day!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 3, 2015

We send to the casino necessary details.

Posted on March 3, 2015

Hi ags5000,


I requested one of our representatives to get in touch with you in order to receive a new ID proof. I wont be able to help if our fraud department doesn't accept one of your documents since that's part of their internal procedure but I asked them to get in touch with you in order to solve it in a timely manner.

I believe there wont be any issues once the documents are validated.

Please let me know if I can assist you any further.

Best regards,

Posted on March 4, 2015

Someone from the casino contacted me and told me again to send a better copy of my license. In order to do that I must go to DMV and get another one apparently. Its like jumping through hoops. Everyone in the United States accepts my license except Casino Titan. It is perfectly legible, seems like a stall tactic. I'll play elsewhere. You can close this complaint.

Posted on March 5, 2015

Hi ags5000,


Probably there are alternative documents that you can send to verify your identity. Without your cooperation I wont be able to help.

Due to the fact that this measures are taken to preserve the safety of the player's account, usually players don't have any problems cooperating with our Finance department on this regard. I could understand if no identification is accepted, but giving up after one of your documents is rejected without even trying an alternative doesn't give me much space to help.

Have an amazing day.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2015

@ags5000,
Did you supply necessary documents, is your account verified?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2015

@ags5000,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy