What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Titan - Keep stalling my payment for ages

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Titan
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Posted on July 11, 2015

My account is fully verified and I do not have any bonuses at all. I had $1900.00 of funds available for withdrawal. I requested the full amount and was only given $500.00. The other $1400.00 was put back in my account. After several calls, chats and emails that went nowhere I decided to try another withdraw. This time they sent me $400.00 and deposited the remaining $1000.00 back in my account. This entire process took well over a month. More calls and emails went nowhere. They simply tell me I need to wager more often so that my account is more active and they will release more funds in my next withdraw. I simply want to receive my full withdrawal request. I will not give business to a company that treats their customers this way anymore. Terms &Conditions say they will pay out up to $2500.00 and I have not requested more than that.

Posted on June 18, 2015

Hello,

I will check with finance department and will get back to you shortly.

Regards,
Anita

Posted on June 22, 2015

Still no response...I am losing confidence that this casino has any intention of paying it's players.

Posted on June 22, 2015

Hello,
I apologize for the delay.
Waiting for updates from finance department.
Regards,
Anita

Posted on June 23, 2015

Hello,
I was informed by finance team that your withdrawal has been processed.
Regards,
Anita

Posted on June 23, 2015

Once again your finance department has given me a small portion of the money I requested. First I requested $1900 and was given $500, then I requested $1400 and was given $400, now I requested $1000 and was only given $300. The remaining $700 was placed back in my account. I will now request another withdraw.....what about 10 days for a reply and probably only get $200. Why can you not just send the full amount? This company is a complete fraud.

Posted on June 23, 2015

Anita,
Once again I requested a full withdraw ($700 this time) will you please send me the entire amount this time. I am tired of being here's around for months with these partial withdraws. By the way I have been approved for 3 different withdraws of $500, $400 and now $300 but have only received the first one for $500. I am constantly told by your poor customer service that I need to gamble more often in order to receive a full withdraw. But after being treated this way, why would anyone do business with the same comlany? Why gamble if I can't withdraw my winning? Do you take people's deposits in small installments? No of course not so stop doing this to your customers.

Posted on June 25, 2015

Hello, I will check it for you.
Thank you for your patience.
Anita

fb_910737168949395 United States
Posted on June 26, 2015

I have now received the 3 small withdraws that were approved (for dark less than I requested)....I am still awaiting a verdict on the $700 withdraw I recently requested...why do you all keep making my withdraws smaller each time....just send me the entire amount that I request! Please on this withdraw...make it for the full $700.

Posted on June 26, 2015

Hello,
I was informed by finance team that your withdrawal has been processed.
Best regards

fb_910737168949395 United States
Posted on June 29, 2015

This time $200 returned to my account. That would make you assume I was approved for a $500 withdraw. But I am a little worried because I didn't receive an email stating that a $500 withdraw was approved like I have on every other occasion. In the meanwhile, I have requested yet another full withdraw (which amounts to $200 at this point. I am anxiously awaiting to see if the $500 that dissappeared from my account this time is deposited into my bank.

Posted on June 30, 2015

Hello,
I confirmed with finance department that the withdrawal was processed,
please let us know when the funds reach your account.
Thanks,
Anita

fb_910737168949395 United States
Posted on June 30, 2015

The latest $500 has been deposited....now just pending a $200 withdraw request...let's hope they send it in full to end this.

fb_910737168949395 United States
Posted on June 30, 2015

The latest $500 has been deposited....now just pending a $200 withdraw request...let's hope they send it in full to end this.

Posted on July 1, 2015

Great, I am glad that you got the money.
I will follow up on your account.
Regards,
Anita

Posted on July 3, 2015

I apologize for the delay,
I will check with finance department regarding the status of your withdrawal.
Anita

Posted on July 6, 2015

Hello,
Your withdrawal was approved.
Please let us know when you get the funds.
Thank you
Anita

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2015

@fb_910737168949395,
Did you received your winnings, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

Posted on July 10, 2015

Yes actually, just in the last few minutes I received my last small installment. I will still never do business with them and they never granted my request of a full withdraw. I ended up receiving 5 small withdraws over a couple month period rather than just sending me the money like I asked.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2015

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy