What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Joy - Stopped withdrawal and delaying verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Joy
Reason Verification issues
Amount £ 682.4
Posted on May 20, 2020

So 9 days ago I won £682 on casino joy and proceeded to withdraw. A day later my account gets blocked with them requesting KYC docs which I provide on the day. After 3 days I hear nothing from them so go on live chat to be told they are 'prioritising' my case. Still no progress from them 10 days later after countless emails and talking to live chat.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Joy request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 12, 2020

hello EDWARDG123,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we can see that your pending withdrawal has been correctly released on the 24/05/2020

If you still have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,

Casino Joy team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2020

Dear @Edwardg123,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 13, 2020

Issue resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy