What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Joy - No payment, account on lock

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Joy
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on October 20, 2019

I have withdrawed £500 To PayPal the account I deposited from, first they cancelled it stating it was an issue from paypal witch is false as when PayPal was contacted they said there are no issues and to make them aware of that, now passed the 48 hour dead line of the next withdrawal still nothing

Now I have read all the bad reviews I have a feeling I am the next customer to be affected I just want my winnings

I keep getting told different things now the website is telling me invalid user role no chat agents 24 hours ?

How is this even possible

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hi GUCCI388,

please note that we forwarded all the info and evidence regarding your case to AskGamblers.

We will update you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team.

Posted on October 21, 2019

I have not been given a specific time frame or date to when or how long this will take matter a fact the agent has told me I'm twisting the plot when I was told the funds will be with me by the 19th of October it's like they just don't want to pay out.

What big company do you know that cannot contact the department who is dealing with it , does it really take weeks or days or months as mentioned by the agent on the phone to approve a withdrawal ?

I did not use any bonuses matter fact I nearly lost my total of £260 deposit and rebounded to a £500 win

Attached are the messages and documents, I have cancer and this is putting emotional stress and deteriating me more, for a simple withdrawal they cannot even tell me when the dead line is but they state it can be months !

I have deteriated over the past couple of days and just wish a easy transaction

Posted on October 22, 2019

I would like to be on good terms with casino joy but as of yet nothing has changed the way I have been spoken too is absolutely unprofessional as you can see in the messages if they send me my withdrawal and I state I have received it I would like askgamblers to remove the complaint as it will be solved but till then people need to be aware of how they deal with people unprofessionally , 7 days on still nothing no time estimate no news of winning funds, nothing ?

If this is not resolved on here I will be contacting the bank to return the funds and I will also be uploading the issue with screen shots to some YouTubers who have agreed to stream my issue in thier online casino video's to millions of viewers to make people aware, that is the last thing I will do I hope we can resolve this , I have not disclosed witch casino etc to the YouTubers yet

A simple transaction has took a toll on my health dramatically as mentioned I have cancer and I really do not need this.

Posted on October 24, 2019

They have now blocked my account , ask gamblers this company is the most un legitiment company out there people do not I say again do not every use them my YouTube video will be uploaded if they do not pay the £500 winnings

AskGamblers
Posted on October 27, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Casino Joy team to provide the required information.

Posted on October 30, 2019

Hi GUCCI388,

thanks a lot for your patience.

We confirm that we forwarded all the evidence to AskGamblers and after checking your account, we would like to kindly invite you to check our T&C accepted by yourself upon registration, especially clause '8.6. By depositing money, you agree not to make any charge-backs, reversals or otherwise cancel any deposits into Your Account, and agree to refund and compensate us for unpaid deposits.' and '8.5. In relation to deposits and withdrawals of funds into and from Your Account, you shall only use such credit cards and other financial instruments that are valid and lawfully belong to you.' Our casino does not allow any breach of the T&C and for this reason your account has been blocked.

Feel free to contact us for further info or assistance regarding your case.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Casino Joy management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy