What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Joy - Account closed after winning €4,000 due to mysterious self-exclusion

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Joy
Reason Account closure
Amount € 1000
Posted on December 12, 2018

Hello, i have little problem. At begining am normaly deposit money via Trustly where was a no problem with deposit after that am started playing as well :) with a little bit luck i won at first arround 150€ after that i upload my ID, BankPas and letter with adress. When i didnt get email with confirmation and approved documents am continue playing. In the end i won more then 4000€ so i make a withdraw request and after 72hours when i upload my document CasinoJoy close my account and reason was selfexluded. I am never set self exluded on my account. In the end am contact CasinoJoy 12.7.2018 and till today 12.10.2018 i didnt get any information about my situation. Thanks for help :) and i also send pictures with winning almost everything

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Joy request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Tinozidas Slovakia
Posted on December 18, 2018

Hello and thank you, i get answe from JoyCasino i repost here answer.


We can confirm that you have registered the account on Vegas Hero with different details to the one registered on our sister casino Casino Joy.

I really dont understand, maybe am used second email adress or second adress for living because i am from Slovakia but i also work at Netherland but this is not forbidden anyway i deposit money corectly and every my win was with correct. Thank you

Posted on December 19, 2018

Dear TINOZIDAS,
Thank you for sending this over.
I have looked into this and can see that you had a previous account on Vegas Hero which you self-excluded yourself from on 27/10/2018
You then created a Casino Joy account on 04/12/2018 by spelling your surname differently and using a different email address.
When we were reviewing your withdrawal we saw that you had previously self-excluded and due to this confiscated your winnings and blocked your Casino Joy account.
I hope this clears everything up for you and let me know if you have any questions!
Many thanks

Posted on December 19, 2018

Its a true a close account on Vegas Hero but i dont understand why you writing about that when am playing on Casino Joy, i understand that is a sister Casino but it is without sense. In the end am use my surename like Zuub because i wanna play again but not on Vegas Hero but on Casino Joy where i thinking is a some problem when i put my name.I give correctly my second email adress and every documents and i won correctly money, how i said when i deposit money was no problem and till today if i am without any winning but only with deposits that is OK but if people win something you looking with your Sister Casino some reasons why didnt pay money from regullar wining, thank you.

Posted on December 19, 2018

Dear TINOZIDAS,

As you self-excluded on Vegas Hero then you are unable to register on other brands. We have blocks in place to stop self-excluded players from registering, but as your surname/email were different then these systems were bypassed.

As we noticed you had self-excluded on our platform this also means that you should not have been permitted to play on Casino Joy, which means that your winnings were void.

Please see our Terms and Conditions 9.1.5. In requesting self-exclusion, You agree to provide full and accurate personal details, now and in the future, so Your access/use of the Website and Services can be restricted. If You do choose to self-exclude, We will use all reasonable endeavours to ensure we comply with Your self-exclusion. However, in agreeing to self-exclude, You accept that You have a parallel obligation not to seek to circumvent the self-exclusion. Accordingly, We have no responsibility or liability for any subsequent consequences or losses howsoever caused that You may suffer or incur if You commence or continue to gamble through additional online accounts where You have changed any of the registration details or You provide misleading, inaccurate or incomplete details or otherwise seek to circumvent the self-exclusion agreed. If you self-exclude on a website operated by Genesis Global Limited, it will apply to all other brands. As a self-excluded player, you should not open another account with any other website during the time period you selected. Should you open another account with a website operated by Genesis Global Limited, we reserve the right to immediately close it, without prior notification and void any winnings

I hope this clears things up for you

Many thanks

Posted on December 19, 2018

Yes i selfexluded on Vegas because i dont wanna receive emails and offers but i also playing on Unibet and Bwin a that is a no problem that selfexcluded only for Casino Joy because in the end that is one online Casino with different names for looking reasons for laying peaople. Thanks for info and why when i deposits money from my account with my name everything was Oke? That is a no problem deposits money again again and again but how i said when people win something you looking reasons for didnt pay.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy