Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casino Extreme - Account closed due to bad behavior I have no memories of

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Extreme
Reason Account closure
Inactive user
Posted on October 30, 2017

Dear Casino extreme,
I received an email stating that my account was closed due to threats and insults. I want to state that I did not make threats towards anyone in your casino and I have not logged in to your casino for at least 2 years. I also note that I have not used the chat service on your website for quite some time. In light of this I do not understand the reason for the steps casino extreme has taken against my account. I have tried to contact the casino via email and there has been no response.

Posted on October 30, 2017

Hello There,

Thanks for contacting us,

You have never played for real money at out Casino ,we have given you all necessary information and at the end you made a treat towards our customer support which is why your account has been permanently closed .

Hope this helps .

Sincerely
Mikey
Casino Extreme Management

Posted on October 30, 2017

Dear Askgamblers ,

Thanks for contacting me ,

Could you please tell me where do I send the evidence ?

Sincerely
Mikey

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2017

Dear Casino Extreme,

Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on October 30, 2017

Thank you kindly ,

I have sent the email with the evidence .

Sincerely
Mikey

Inactive user
Posted on October 31, 2017

Dear Casino Extreme,
I have seen the evidence of what was written during the chat.
Can you confirm that I was logged in at the time the threats were made?
I believe someone has fraudulently used my email and claimed to be me during the discussion via the chat service.

Posted on October 31, 2017

Hello Aboutsteve ,

Thanks for your questions ,

I can confirm that the chat questions regarding the live roulette and table games limits were identical with the ones used in past 30 days. We have replied numerous times on those stating that the limits are being increased according to your VIP status as you progress .

The same quested were asked on chats and we believe it was the same person behind who chatted with our customer support . With that said ,we can't unlock your account accept any real money play because the reasons you have said as well our reasons.

Sincerely
Mikey
Casino Extreme Management

AskGamblers
Posted on October 31, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of Casino Extreme where it is clearly displayed that player's behavior towards casino's support was offensive and abusive. AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with the minimum standards of decency and normal attitude and behavior. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this case either and moreover, to ban player from using our services in the future.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of Casino Extreme where it is clearly displayed that player's behavior towards casino's support was offensive and abusive. AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with the minimum standards of decency and normal attitude and behavior. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service. AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this case either and moreover, to ban player from using our services in the future.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy