What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Dingo - Withdraw have been ongoing for 12 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Dingo
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 600
Skumppa Finland
Posted on February 19, 2020

1. Take a bonus
2. Play and win
3. Fulfill the wagering
4. Try to withdraw to Neteller account: date is 7. of February
5. Sent all the documents mentioned in T&C: date is 7. of February
6. Again sent all the documents mentioned in T&C: date is 9. of February
7. Once again sent all the documents mentioned in T&C: date is 10. of February
8. Get verification from the 24/7 chat, that day 9 casino have got all the needed information needed for withdraw: date is 12. of February
9. This point there are several contacts to 24/7 chat to try figure out when the winnings are coming. Customer support confirms that my documents are being verified and my they are working with my withdrawal request: date is 14. of February
10. I get email from "financial department" that my withdrawal request have been processed(it's Sunday): date is 16. of February
11. Read withdrawal T&C once again, and it says that withdraw with takes Neteller: 1 business day, it's Sunday so wait for Tuesday: date is 16. of February
12. It's Tuesday afternoon and I haven't got any money from casino. Go ask again in 24/7 chat is there a problem? There isn't problems and my winnings are ready to be paid. Then customer service person says, that I still have to wait for maximum of few days : date is 18. of February
13. It's now Wednesday 19. of February. It's been 12 days from original date of withdrawal request. It's been over a week from the point casino verified they had all the documents needed for payment. It's been four days from date when my withdraw was accepted. It's third business day after verification of payment, and I'm still waiting.

Long story short: 12 days and counting, no winnings paid to winner and casino doesn't follow it's own T&C:s regarding withdrawal. It really doesn't take more than a moment to transfer money via Neteller.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2020

Dear @Skumppa,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Skumppa Finland
Posted on February 20, 2020

Another day has passed and nothing has happened. One business with Neteller day is quite a bold statement.

Ready to pay? Then why not pay?

Skumppa Finland
Posted on February 20, 2020

Amount of withdrawal is 600 euros. Neteller is option for payment.

Skumppa Finland
Posted on February 21, 2020

Now my withdrawal have taken two weeks and counting. Been waiting payment via Neteller for five business days.

I will update again on next week. Don't see any good changes coming for my situation.

Posted on February 23, 2020

@SKUMPPA

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We see that the KYC/Verification of your account was not completed. The casino Verification Team had sent you multiple emails (16th and the 22nd of February 2020) requesting to provide the missing documents.

The terms state "Your request will be processed within 5 business days once all the documentation has been received and verified, assuming all requirements have been met."

We can confirm that you have had provided the missing documents on the 22nd of February 2020. The Verification Team, will asses your documents and update you if they are completed.

For further assistance, please visit the Casino Live Chat.

Kind regards

Casino Dingo

Skumppa Finland
Posted on February 23, 2020

Hi Casino Dingo crew

Here is again chat with your customer service. It is from 18th of February. There your customer service person/agent clearly says that everything is clear and payment should be on it's way(I underlined that part of the text). How should I know, that it was false information? If I had known it was clearly false statement, I would have mailed your financial department "missing" information.

And fifteen minutes after you(Casino Dingo) published your update to this posting, I got once again mail from you. Now I sent the same information in written, as it was now asked in that way. So now your financial team have my information in picture format, pdf and written to email as text.

As a customer, I think apology behalf of your customer service would be nice thing to do. Mistake by your side made wait for minimum of five days more.

Posted on February 25, 2020

Dear SKUMPPA

Please be advised that the casino have and has been in contact with you numerous times to provide documentation to finalise your withdrawal.

The Verification team is still waiting for you to provide the bank details confirmation (see email 23 February 2020). Unfortunately, Neteller payment is not feasible and therefore your withdrawal will be processed by wire transfer.

Kind regards

Casino Dingo

Skumppa Finland
Posted on February 25, 2020

Thank you Casino Dingo for once again making this very easy for me.

First. I replied to you 23 February 2020. I attached screenshot of that mail. Today I did sent it again to another email address, as there is some problems with emails reaching you.

Second. I asked from your customer service if Neteller is valid withdrawal option to me. Customer service asked it from you Financial team, and it cleared that it is ok. I attached screenshot from chat session with your customer service here. I did underline parts where it is said that Neteller can be used.

Third. I have informed you, that you have problems with your emails. I sent to suppor­[email protected]­asi­nod­ing­o.com mail, where I told that I get messages that my emails have bounced back from you server. I sent that mail 2nd of February 2020, and problems with sending emails to @casino-dingo.com addresses haven't changed since.

So now I have sent you everything you need numerous times to multiple email addresses. I have been in contact with your customer service multiple times and I have been provided false information from your customer service that have received that information from you financial team.

No one from your side has ever before informed that I cannot use Neteller for this withdrawal. And no one either has asked do I still have problems with my email even that I informed you it about month a go.

Do you think this is good customer service? I get different information from Casino Dingo every day. I get here messages saying I haven't done this or that, and later I have to offer proof here that I have done everything you have asked.

Does AskGamblers have any opinion?

Posted on February 27, 2020

Dear SKUMPPA

Thank you for the update.

The tech team had investigated the issue surrounding the email issue and can confirm that suppor­[email protected]­asi­nod­ing­o.com is working well and this was the email address used to contact you.

Thank you for your feedback regarding our Customer Service - this helps us get better. We have asked the Support Management to look into this issue.

On your withdrawal request – we see that it has been paid. Update us when you received the funds.

Kind regards

Casino Dingo

Skumppa Finland
Posted on February 28, 2020

I have received the funds.

This has been most annoying to me. All the false information I have had made this very frustrating. Have any of the emails I have sent to any @dingo-casino.com address come thru?

Posted on March 1, 2020

Hi SKUMPPA

Thank you for the update.

As we have mentioned in our previous post, the casino has been and using suppor­­[email protected]­c­a­si­­nod­­in­g­o.com to contact you. Please check our website https:­//w­ww.c­as­ino­din­go.c­om­/fa­q/?­lang=en

Kind regards

Casino Dingo

Skumppa Finland
Posted on March 4, 2020

I'm just going to say, that Casino Dingo staff is lying. No more using terms as getting false information or anything like that.

1. I don't have an account at https:­­//­w­w­w.c­­as­­in­o­d­in­­go.c­om my username and password ONLY work at https:­//w­ww.d­in­go-­cas­ino.com/ I have tried to log in casinodingo.com this several times. So why would I check information from page where I don't belong?

2. In https:­//w­ww.d­in­go-­cas­ino.com/ withdrawal policy page says "You may also send the above documents at any time to suppor­[email protected]­ing­o-c­asi­no.com" I did so, and nothing happened. Well something happened. I got several messages that my messages were bounced back.

3. First email I got regarding my withdraw came from email address financ­[email protected]­ing­o-c­asi­no.com. So please stop lying about what address you used to be in contact to me.

4. If I haven't figured out by myself, that I should be using domain c­as­ino­din­go.c­om for sending emails to you, I don't think I would have ever got my money. First I made withdrawal for 1000 euros, but your T&C says it is too much, so I got only 600 euros. As we have seen, your T&C:s are only for customers. They don't anyway bind casino to follow it's own rules.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy