What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino 770 ignoring winnings payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino NetBet Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 2940
Posted on July 29, 2015

Hi, I have been a loyal player in casino770.co.uk and I kept loosing after receiving bonus offers sent to my email . Last month, I have finally won in their casino and made a withdrawal.

After sending emails to their customer support: [email protected]

I received many promises that " I will be paid and cashout is being handled by the agent...." I think I got the same answer over and over again 5 times, but still they did not process my winnings. After I warned them I will complain about their treatment and for not paying my fair and lucky winnings , they suddenly " remembered" they need to check my game stargedy and I will receive an update reg my payment within 48 hours MAX. Once again, after waiting and waiting, no updates, no reply and no amount of my withdrawal was processed to me.

The last update was sent from their tech dept : [email protected]

I hope someone can make this unfair casino to pay my lucky and fair winnings after I waited patiently more then a MONTH.

regards

Kenneth

Posted on June 23, 2011

Hi, it's been few days since I published my complain and still casino770.co.uk, is ignoring my emails and payment, which shows their real intention reg my fair winnings in their casino.

Posted on June 24, 2011

Dear All,

Please be informed that the player who has stated the complaints is under investigation along with another player that has opened his account on our website according to the same pattern.

Both accounts were found with enormous anomalies in the way they are playing, moreover the details registered in their accounts are very similar to other players detected as being part of a fraud ring, therefore we consider their behavior as being suspicious.

We consider this player account as being suspicious and we must be sure that he respected our Terms and Conditions.

Also we have informed the player via e-mail that his account is under investigation and we will keep him informed as soon as the investigations are ended.

Posted on June 28, 2011

Hi,

First, I would like to mention the casino's accusations to my fair winning are totally false! I have won fairly and got lucky after they offered me a bonus via my email. If they suspected me , why they kept sending me offers since I played in their casino from March 2011 ? why they kept accepting my money and voided my winning only AFTER I won in their casino... ?this just shows the casino real intention to their reply.

Second, I played roulette, this place is one of few that allow to play roulette with bonuses, I am sure many players who love to play roulette play at this casino, is that a real reason to tell me" players used the same pattern" as mine?.

(p.s - I also got an update from casinomeister they are being in the "black listed" casinos in his site, which means they are being UNFAIR to other online

Players as well. hopefully, http:/­/ww­w.g­amb­lin­ggr­umb­les.com/ will add them soon also to his "black liste" to warn other players )

Kenneth

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2015

@imfinn76,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2015

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy