Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Captain Jack Casino - Will not pay nor say why

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Captain Jack Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 2548
Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear captain jack. I have tried and tried to get you on the phone for months. I guess I was doing ok cause I won 2500 dollars and they just canceled my account. They just said it was just a management decision. I did nothing except spend my money there. Anyway my withdrawal? Yes! it’s been approved but they still won’t send it. They just say. Oh we will expedite the payment right away. That was 3 months ago. Please help!

Posted on August 18, 2019

Hi George--

I'm just getting into the office--please give me a few minutes to look into your account and I'll be back with information.

Tawni

Posted on August 18, 2019

Hi George--

I've been looking over the notes on your account and I'm a bit confused with some of what I'm reading. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager to understand things clearly (she'll be in tomorrow). As soon as I have answers, I'll be back to fill you in on everything.

Tawni

Posted on August 18, 2019

Thank you so much. Wow I’m just happy to have someone actually answer me. You have no idea how frustrated I am. Captain jack hopes I’ll just go away. I’ve called at least 25 times. Left numerous messages. When I had an account before they “closed it” because of “ a management decision to protest their shareholders”. The only way I have now is to send emails. Not that they get answered anyway. I’ve been playing slots for 15 years. I am a very reasonable person. I have never wasted so much time just trying to get any bit of info. . What captain jack is doing is very dishonest. I’ve lost thousands of dollars and that’s ok. I’m telling you I did nothing to deserve this. That’s a lot of money. I won it. You owe me. That’s all there is too it.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 22, 2019

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 26, 2019

Hi George--

There is an issue on your account involving a chargeback on your Planet 7 account. This is why your accounts have been closed.

We will, however, be paying this withdrawal. I've just sent you an email requesting your wire details--as soon as I receive your reply, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid.

Tawni

Posted on August 27, 2019

a chargeback on my planet 7 account? So you just cancel my account? Why not try to straighten it out. All the money I spent with you and poof just cancel?. Doesn’t make sense. Every dollar I deposited into your casino was paid, if it wasn’t there would be no withdrawal. Anyway So captain jack says they will pay. That makes me happy. I already filled out all my bank info yesterday so we will see if they will pay the whole Amount. It should be around $2548. This web site is a true level playing field, thank you ask gamblers. I will definitely post when I get paid and the final result.

Posted on August 31, 2019

Hi George--

As promised, I had your payment sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 8/27 Paid $2548 + no Fee for transactions #34938397 ($548), #39340988 ($2000).

I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of this coming week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 3, 2019

Hello. Still waiting for the money to hit my account. Captain jack said they wired it. It should be here any day now. I’ll message when I get it. Thanks again ask gamblers.

Posted on September 5, 2019

YES! They actually paid! Man after being ignored for months captain jack paid. Thank you so much ask gamblers. I can’t believe that worked. I had writin off that money and it just made my stomach turn every time I thought about it. Thanks again tawani.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Captain Jack Casino Complaints

  • 102 of 107 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,290 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Captain Jack Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy