Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Can not get paid from Cherry Red Casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cherry Red Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 998
Inactive user
Posted on July 17, 2014

I have been trying to get paid at Cherry Red Casino, but my payout is being delayed. I would like some assistance to try and actually be paid my winnings.

Posted on August 14, 2012

Hi Cherryred1,

Please provide us with your casino username or e-mail address so we can look up your player account.

Kind Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

Inactive user
Posted on August 18, 2012

User name: jbr91275

I am still waiting for my payment. Cherry Red does not have the courtesy to expedite the processing even though they caused my payment to be delayed.

Posted on August 19, 2012

Hi-

Your payment has been approved on the 16th and is waiting to go out with the next batch of payments. Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

Inactive user
Posted on August 23, 2012

Still waiting on payment.

Inactive user
Posted on August 25, 2012

Can someone please advise where my payment is?

Posted on August 26, 2012

Once again, your payment is in queue to go out with the next batch of player payments. We appreciate your patience. Please forward all further questions to withdr­awa­[email protected]­che­rry­red­cas­ino.com.

Inactive user
Posted on August 28, 2012

I will update once payment is received.

Inactive user
Posted on August 28, 2012

I will update once payment is received.

Inactive user
Posted on August 30, 2012

Still wondering where my payment is? Nice, long payment times.

Inactive user
Posted on August 31, 2012

Still no money, today was the 14th business day. Something needs to be done to get me my money NOW.

Posted on September 3, 2012

Your pay2card withdrawal was sent out yesterday. Thank you for being patient.

Kind Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

Inactive user
Posted on September 5, 2012

My payment was supposed to be for $1299, but I only received $998 today. Where is the rest of my money?

Posted on September 6, 2012

I am so glad to hear you have received your withdrawal!

Let me see if I can clear up the discrepancy in the amount you were expecting. You deposited $200 and collected a $300 bonus. You requested $1324 withdrawal. Each withdrawal has a 2% processing fee ($26.48 for yours). The bonus you collected is then deducted from the total amount of the withdrawal. Your final total should have been $997.52.

I hope this helps!

Inactive user
Posted on September 7, 2012

Cherry Red Casino does pay and is a reputable casino. This issue is closed satisfactorily.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 7, 2012

 Complaint solved!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy