Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Can not get paid from Cherry Red Casino

RESOLVED
Inactive user
posted on July 17, 2014.

I have been trying to get paid at Cherry Red Casino, but my payout is being delayed. I would like some assistance to try and actually be paid my winnings.

posted on August 14, 2012.

Hi Cherryred1,

Please provide us with your casino username or e-mail address so we can look up your player account.

Kind Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

Inactive user
posted on August 18, 2012.

User name: jbr91275

I am still waiting for my payment. Cherry Red does not have the courtesy to expedite the processing even though they caused my payment to be delayed.

posted on August 19, 2012.

Hi-

Your payment has been approved on the 16th and is waiting to go out with the next batch of payments. Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

Inactive user
posted on August 23, 2012.

Still waiting on payment.

Inactive user
posted on August 25, 2012.

Can someone please advise where my payment is?

posted on August 26, 2012.

Once again, your payment is in queue to go out with the next batch of player payments. We appreciate your patience. Please forward all further questions to withdr­awa­[email protected]­che­rry­red­cas­ino.com.

Inactive user
posted on August 28, 2012.

I will update once payment is received.

Inactive user
posted on August 28, 2012.

I will update once payment is received.

Inactive user
posted on August 30, 2012.

Still wondering where my payment is? Nice, long payment times.

Inactive user
posted on August 31, 2012.

Still no money, today was the 14th business day. Something needs to be done to get me my money NOW.

posted on September 3, 2012.

Your pay2card withdrawal was sent out yesterday. Thank you for being patient.

Kind Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

Inactive user
posted on September 5, 2012.

My payment was supposed to be for $1299, but I only received $998 today. Where is the rest of my money?

posted on September 6, 2012.

I am so glad to hear you have received your withdrawal!

Let me see if I can clear up the discrepancy in the amount you were expecting. You deposited $200 and collected a $300 bonus. You requested $1324 withdrawal. Each withdrawal has a 2% processing fee ($26.48 for yours). The bonus you collected is then deducted from the total amount of the withdrawal. Your final total should have been $997.52.

I hope this helps!

Inactive user
posted on September 7, 2012.

Cherry Red Casino does pay and is a reputable casino. This issue is closed satisfactorily.

AskGamblers
posted on September 7, 2012.

 Complaint solved!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds