You are about to go simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

BitcoinPenguin Casino - LiteCoin cashout pending forever

UNRESOLVED
kowlo Suriname
posted on July 31, 2017.

I started playing at this casino.
I deposited 3.7 LTC. I played a bit and won.
I proceeded to cash out some of my winnings. 10 LTC.
It did not go as the site indicated that the transaction had to be approved by a manger,
I cancelled and tried 4 LTC. This instantly got through.

At this point i am still trying to cash out 10 someting LTC. But wihtout success.
Its been over 2 weeks, and i still can not receive my LTC,
This casino promotes instant cashout.
I am only hearing that their manager needs to approve

kowlo Suriname
posted on August 1, 2017.

Now my account has been removed from the website. Very nice.
They keep "their winning" if this is how they want to make money.
But I want to warn anyone that would consider playing with them.
Do not do it. If ever you win some, you will not be able to cash out!!!
Luckily i was able to cashout what i initially deposited.

posted on August 4, 2017.

Hi Sir,

You have duplicate accounts which is not allowed on our website, on our websites casino duplicate accounts are strictly prohibited.

Please see the attachment for the screenshot for your duplicate account information.

Recently, we did pay more efforts to close the duplicate accounts to keep everything fair for other players who follow the rules.

Your IP address is identical to the list of account as the attachment.
You can also refer to our reply in your other post as the identity of FEHFEH FANNA on askgamblers

kowlo Suriname
posted on August 6, 2017.

What????
None of those accounts is mine. Check your facts!!!!

My account was [email protected]
Can you check the ipadress for that account.
We may be from the same country but that does not mean that I can be associated with him!!!

posted on August 7, 2017.

Hi Sir,

We did check the IP address of the account [email protected]
This account also has the same IP address as the other accounts of the player FEHFEH FANNA.

To protect your privacy, we didn't post your IP address screenshot here; however, we did send all the documents of your record and IP address to AskGambler.

We have to wait the news from them.

Thanks for your patience.

kowlo Suriname
posted on August 11, 2017.

That is interesting....
How can i prove that I am a different individual?
I will have to contact my ISP for this.
PLS tell me what information you need to prove that I am not the same person as FEHFEH FANNA.

I can 100% assure you that I am not.

posted on August 14, 2017.

Hi Sir,

Your log in IP is as same as his.
In our casino, per IP can only have one account or it will be regarded as duplicate accounts

AskGamblers
posted on August 15, 2017.

Unfortunately, Casino BitcoinPenguin Casino team failed to provide enough solid and reasonable proofs that could justify their decision to confiscate legitimate winnings. Therefore, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other options, but to close the case as Unresolved and advise player that further assistance on the disputed issue could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

BitcoinPenguin Casino complaints

  • 2 of 9 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 3,856 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BitcoinPenguin Casino?