What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Very delayed Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Big5casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 50
Posted on January 19, 2021

I have 2 pending withdrawals since requested and approved since the last month so more than 20 days of waiting, i send them emails and ask live supports to do something every days but nothing move, they ask me to make deposit so i have do from the 24 of the last month January , withdrawals approved one the 29 December 2020 and the other one day after , they tell me it's processed and i need wait 5 days , then 5 days ..nothing received , the last thing they have ask the prove that i don't receive it to my bank so i have send my bank statement from the 30-12-2020 up to date then they request from 29-12-2020 even i request withdrawal to my Skrill so no need to talk about bank at all !! Today we are the 18-01-2021 and nothing move, they don't reply and it seems that they just lose time , nothing seems serious !

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Big5casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 5, 2021

Dear Customer,

We are very sorry to hear about your troubles with the withdrawal process.

The withdrawal requests in question have been made on the 23rd and 29th of December 2020, and have been processed by our relevant department on the 29th and 30th of December 2020.

After the matter, you have contacted us with the information that the withdrawal has not reached your account.

We have then, on the 11th of January, requested for you to provide us with a bank statement proving that the payment has not reached you, which you have obliged to and provided us with the accurate statement on the 15th of January.

After we have received the appropriate documentation, our relevant department has been informed and they were able to start an investigation into what has happened with the funds.

We have found that it was your bank who was unable to receive the payment, and have promptly processed both payments to your Skrill account. Unfortunately we are unable to control everything that happens beyond our own doings, once the payment has been processed by our relevant department it goes out to a third party payment provider who processes it further.

Also, since we are a fully licenced casino, we do also have certain rules and regulations to follow in regards to our approach to these kinds of situations, therefore the payout process unfortunately took a bit longer than expected.


Kind regards,
Big 5 Casino Complaints Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2021

Dear @amidad014,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy