What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino - Verification taking too long

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Big5casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1500
BINGOo66 Nordrhein-Westfalen Message
Posted on July 20, 2020

Good day,

I have been trying to verify my big5casino player account for 14 days so that my € 1,500 profit is processed and paid out. After I applied for the payment on July 3rd, 2020 and waited in vain for any reaction, I contacted the support on July 6th and asked if documents were needed, which the support has so far denied. The following day the email came with the document request I had already prepared and sent back all the documents mentioned in the email! The email described how to proceed with the payment method used:
"if a credit card is being used, a copy of your credit card (front and back) or a copy of the credit card statement including the deposit made. The middle digits of the credit card number should be blanked out so that only the name , first 6 and last 4 digits are visible. The CVC digits on the backside of the card should also be blanked out.
if a bank transfer method was s used, a copy of the front and back of the bank card, signed on its back.
if Neteller or Skrill were used, a screenshot of the transaction to Condor Gaming, showing the account information on the top right.
for all other methods, a copy of the front and back of the bank card, of the account you wish to withdraw to, signed on its back.
The account verification process is for the safety of all financial transactions. As soon as your account is verified future payout requests can be processed much quicker.

Sincerely, "And I adhered to this requirement. Then there was nothing for 3 days, so I repeatedly asked at the casino. The following day I received an email that my electricity bill was out of date and the screenshots of my ewallet provider would not be enough either I should request a detailed invoice from the support, which I then arranged for. It then took several days again. After I had updated all the documents and sent them in the desired format, it only took 5 days after a repeated request for my bank / credit card (photo of front and back, signed) which has no connection with my deposit & withdrawal method, since I did both via the ewallet muchbetter. Of course I also sent this directly to .Since then, I have been waiting in vain for a reaction from the support department.

Posted on July 22, 2020

Hello,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Big5Casino Management team

BINGOo66 Nordrhein-Westfalen Message
Posted on July 24, 2020

The casino still hasn't paid out and verification is still ongoing! After I wrote to support yesterday, I received an email stating what documents are still needed, which I had already uploaded 14 days ago.
Of course, I also uploaded it directly and nothing comes back. Neither an answer that the documents are ok or that I am now verified, nothing!

BINGOo66 Nordrhein-Westfalen Message
Posted on July 26, 2020

I'm still waiting for my money! Can someone help me please! It's been almost a month now!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2020

Dear Big5casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 31, 2020

Dear Player,

please be informed that the reason why we requested KYC documents from you on 7th July 2020 is because a standard check upon your account discovered a possible connection with another player's account we have in our database. 

Following internal procedure we have requested the KYC documents from the connected account as well in order to assess the level of connection and make a decision upon the accounts.

Until today's date the second account is not responsive to our requests. 

We're obliged by the licencing requirements to follow the rules on the 30 days time frame given to each customer in order to verify their account. That being said, if until the 6th of August 2020 we don't receive any response from the possible connected account we will lift your case in the stage of finalization of the investigation and make a decision based on the information we have gathered so far.

In any case, the decision will be communicated to you accordingly in written form.

Unfortunately, before this above mentioned date, we're unable to make any ruling upon your account and we thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

Big5Casino Complaints Team

BINGOo66 Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on August 1, 2020

What else can I say?
It's completely out of thin air! I only have this one account at big5 and heard for the first time ever of this connection to a player account that most likely doesn't even exist !!
Accordingly, no one will report from there, i.e. no documents will be available ... And then ??? What kind of connection is that supposed to be? a common IP address ??? Or a double account because maybe I had already registered with big5 5 years ago and this account has been forgotten? However, this account has not been visited for years, which you can understand! Likewise, it could have been an unnoticed hacker attack and I will be punished for it ??? can't even defend myself against it or what? If you are after that I tried to double tap on a bonus ... This is not a payout by free spins or bonuses, but a win by a deposit where I was simply attached a bonus that I did not even have wanted to have!!!

Posted on August 5, 2020

Dear Player,

As much as we can understand your frustration here please note the certain rules of play, policies, procedures and compliance obligations we need to adhere to. And these unfort­una­tel­y s­ome­times take time.
What the outcome will be from our designated department working on these kinds of cases we don't know, but please rest assured that we will base the decision on factual information we have and the utmost fairness for both parties.
In any case, we will inform you on the outcome in the coming days.

Kind regards,

Big5Casino Complaints Team

Posted on August 6, 2020

Dear Player,

our team has completed the investigation on your account and we will like to communicate couple of short points on this case:

1. we didn't obtain requested documents from the account that is connected to yours (there was no response on our requests) therefore we needed to lift the verification on the next stage and make a decision;
2. this connected account that we could not obviously verify has now been closed on our end;
3. the connected account was active and is depositing account, even in May 2020 there is activity on it;
4. there is same house IP usage in between yours and connected account;
5. there is as well the exactly same resident address under both accoun­ts ­wit­hou­t doubt there is a breach of our T&Cs in this case.

Based on above and as the outcome of your account verification please note:
As a gesture of good will, our team did decide to keep your account open whilst the other account is closed however we would kindly ask you to make sure our T&Cs which were accepted and acknowledged by yourself before you started to play with us, are followed in future.

Have a good evening.

Kind regards,

Big5Casino Complaints team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 10, 2020

Dear @BINGOo66,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

BINGOo66 Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on August 12, 2020

All well and good! However, I still have no news that my verification has taken place! Since I had to gamble away the profit as well as I had originally canceled the payout to change the payout method! However, since big5 stipulates very special bonus conditions that a bonus is maintained until it is implemented, regardless of whether you play with the winnings from the free spins or with newly deposited money, I could of course first try to implement this bonus after canceling the payout so that I could could submit a new withdrawal request.
Accordingly, the problem seems to be resolved for the casino and has my verification documents put aside ?! However, I would at least like to have my verification message sent.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Big5casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 1, 2020

Dear Customer,

As we have already stated before, the investigation had to be made due to connection with another account. Considering the information we have so far and the fact that we have not received any information from the connected account, we have decided to close the connected account and leave the main account open for further play as a gesture of our good will.

With that being done, we have completed the process of your account verification on 29th of July 2020 and with this reply to your complaint we can confirm that your account is now verified.

Kind regards,
Big5Casino Complaints Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 1, 2020

Dear @BINGOo66,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

BINGOo66 Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on September 3, 2020

I would like to send a standard e-mail to confirm my player account verification!

I will then mark the case as resolved.

Best regards

Elke Gauglitz-Kehr

Posted on September 4, 2020

Dear Customer,

Please be informed that we have sent you an email confirmation that your account has been verified for the time being. We do apologise if this process has caused you any inconveniences, it certainly was not our intention, however we do have strict rules and regulation we need to follow when it comes to account verification process.

I wish you the best of luck in your future gameplay.

Kind regards,
Big5Casino Complaints Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 7, 2020

Dear @BINGOo66,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

BINGOo66 Nordrhein-Westfalen
Posted on September 8, 2020

Received email and verification completed! 😊🥳
Thank you very much askgamblers
I am happy and grateful that you strengthened my back and had you by my side.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 8, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy