Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Big Dollar Casino - Won $1900 and now my account is restricted and no response

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Big Dollar Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1900
Posted on January 23, 2019

Won $1900 on 1/17/19. I submitted my verification documents per there instruction. I confirmed receipt of documents on 1/17/19
With Natalie vía live chat. On 1/18/19 I went to log on and I couldn’t. I request live chat and spoke to Chris who informed me I was on a blacklist therefore my account was restricted.

It doesn’t state anywhere oh there that this is part of a verification process. I want the money I won and I want to know why I was told I would get a response regarding the blacklist issue and I didn’t get a response. As of today still can’t log on

Posted on January 23, 2019

Dear JAYANDNAT (and all AskGamblers Members),

I’m happy to confirm that the casino has received all your documents and your account has been unlocked.

We have arranged for a Support Manager to give you a call to have the mandatory telephonic verification process completed which is standard procedure where a negative listing was detected.

We always appreciate feedback, and thank you for choosing to play at Big Dollar Casino. We hope you enjoy everything we have on offer and that lady luck will be right by your side.

Kind Regards,
Big Dollar Support Team

Posted on January 23, 2019

Thanks for the response. I can log on but no longer see a pending withdraw. What is the status of my winnings?

Posted on January 25, 2019

Update. I did the phone verification and I was told it would be sent to the finance department and paid out 24-72 hours after. I went to log on and got an error and emailed live chat whom told me my account wasn’t locked. (I’m assuming he unlocked it) then I was able to play. This morning locked again and this time I was told “my winnings were voided and they reserve the right to pick who plays and who doesn’t”

This is beyond ridiculous and she told me she doesn’t have to explain anything to me

Posted on January 25, 2019

Here are the screenshots of our conversation. She also told me she needed to go tend to casino accounts that were valid. WOW!!

Posted on January 25, 2019

Hi JAYANDNAT and AskGamblers,

I am pleased to confirm that we will honour your withdrawal, and the casino will send through an email confirmation once this has been processed.

Once again I do apologize for the confusion and resultant inconvenience, but do thank you for your patience and understanding in this regard.

Kind Regards
Big Dollar Support Team

Posted on January 25, 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for the update. What timeframe am I looking at?

Regards, Natalie

Posted on January 28, 2019

Hi There,


I feel I have been very patient with this delayed payment. I have been given the run around since day one. The customer service via live chat is the worst Ive experienced.I really actually prefer to never have to speak those people again. Live chat is the face of your website bc after all that is the main source of communication for your players. I cant believe that your operators talking to paying customers the way that they do. I prefer not to have to contact them again.

I have requested an update regarding the time frame in which I can expect payment on my winnings and haven't received a response. When I contacted live chat I was told I wouldn't be getting anything and I will attach those screenshots as well. I

You stated above you would honor my withdraw. your normal payout time frame is 72 hours. It has been 72 hours since you informed the withdraw would be honored. can you please confirm when I can expect them.

Posted on January 28, 2019

It’s giving me a error when trying to upload attachments

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019

Dear Big Dollar Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 29, 2019

Please note, I reached out to live chat and was connected to Daniel. As soon as I said who u was he disappeared and returned to Chat 45 minutes later, claiming we were disconnected.

Y’all state on your website big promise, faster payouts and less fuss, however, my experience has been the complete opposite


You all can’t promise something and then not go through with it.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy