Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Royal Panda Casino - Withdrawal of just 15,000 INR delayed for over 10 business days

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Panda Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount ₹ 15000
Posted on April 20, 2018

Hello this is Mohamed < surname removed > after all the verification process the amount 15000 INR was processed successfully to my bank 4-04-2018, proof attached, first it was stated 1 to 5 working days but later they said 10 working 10 days , not it had crossed 10 working days and still the money has not been credited to my bank. And customer care I have a no proper solution still for this issue please resolve the issue and credit the payment to my bank asap.

rainapple India
Posted on April 22, 2018

So royal panda stopped replying here in ask gamblers? ..latest complains have no reply from royal panda

Posted on April 23, 2018

Dear RAINAPPLE,

Could you provide me with the username at Royal Panda.

We can have a look at the case, thank you.

Royal Panda

Posted on April 23, 2018

< username removed > is my usename in royalpanda

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2018

Dear Royal Panda Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on April 23, 2018

Dear RAINAPPLE,

Thank you for providing this information.

I see that after the 6th of April 2018 there has been no communication with our Customer Support and I see that the withdrawal has been processed on the 3rd of April 2018.

Did you contact our customer care to explain that you didn't receive the money? We can then start an investigation with the payment provider to locate the funds.

Let us know please.

Royal Panda

Posted on April 23, 2018

Hey royal panda,

i have been communicating with customer care daily but no proper resolution, according to them the funds have be processed april 4th, customer care asked me to wait till 18th april but still now the funds have not been not received, i asked for tracking number or proof of funds being wired but they did not provide.


Thanks

Posted on April 24, 2018

Dear RAINAPPLE,

I can see that your withdrawal has been reversed by your bank. We received information that the reversal was done due to the bank’s policy. The funds were added to your player’s account today.

As a quick solution our payments department suggested for you to use an alternative withdrawal method as Skrill or Neteller. To do this safely, we’d like to ask you to provide us with a screenshot of your e-wallet account showing your details and the ID of the account. Please make sure that the logo of the chosen e-wallet is also visible.

It seems that you already requested a withdrawal to your Skrill account. We’ll make sure to process it as soon as we’ve received adequate documentation. Also, after successfully verifying your Skrill account, we won’t ask you to send the same screenshot again in the future. Once the withdrawal is processed by us, you will receive your funds immediately.

Please let us know if we may help you with anything else.

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2018

Dear @rainapple,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 1, 2018

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably. The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy