Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BetBoro Casino - Cancelled my withdrawal requests and didn't answer my emails

RESOLVED
Posted on May 14, 2019.

Hello, on 06.05.2019 i have done a withdrawal request on betboro. At this time they told me, i will get my money after 48 hours. Two days later on 08.05.2019 they have cancelled my withdrawal request and send me an email, that they want documents for verification. In this email they wrote me, that i will get an answer 48 hours later. On the same day i have send them all the requested documents. Since now i have got no answer from them. Livechat is not available anymore and on email they don't answer me. My second withdrawal request from 11.05.2019 was cancelled today in the morning. The amount was 230,40 EUR. For me it looks like they don't want to pay me.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2019.

Dear @AK1982,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on May 14, 2019.

Hello, yesterday on 13.05.2019 i got an answer from the verification team of betboro. They wrote me this: "Thank you for your email.
Betboro reserves the right to block an account for further initial checking for 30 working days.
As soon as our checks are done, you will be notified via email.

Kind Regards
Your Betboro Team"

So now they have blocked my account and keep my money. I have send them all my documents. I'm a correct customer. This is unbelievable. The amount which they keep is 230,40 EUR.

Posted on May 15, 2019.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Your account will remain closed until we run all the necessary checks for AML and in general suspicious activity.
We are obliged to run such security checks in suspicious accounts from the authorities that we hold our license.

We try to make this as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

Posted on May 15, 2019.

What for suspicious activity? You search problems to keep my money. You are the first bookmaker who want to keep my money 30 working days. I have send you everything what you wanted. You are not a correct bookmaker.

Posted on May 15, 2019.

Hello,

The internal procedures of our company cannot be revealed.

All you have to do is to wait and we will get back to you when those checks will be completed.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

Posted on May 15, 2019.

You have got yesterday also an email from Curaçao where you got your license.

"Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for contacting Curaçao eGaming.

We have copied in the operator to handle your complaint.

The operator in copy is requested to provide you with and Curaçao eGaming with
an update regarding this particular compliant in order to remain compliant.

Awaiting for the operator to respond.

Best Regards,
Curaçao eGaming
"

It is unbelievable that you keep my money more than 30 working days.

Posted on May 15, 2019.

The security department will handle the issue.

Thank you for your patience and have a nice day!

Posted on May 16, 2019.

My account is still blocked and also my withdrawal request is not processed.

Posted on May 16, 2019.

I'm not sure if betboro is a correct casino/bookmaker, when i read some issues from other customers .

https:­//w­ww.s­po­rts­boo­kre­vie­w.c­om/­for­um/­spo­rts­boo­ks-­ind­ust­ry/­338­347­1-s­tay­-aw­ay-­bet­bor­o-s­cam­-bo­okm­ake­r-w­ho-­con­fis­cat­ed-­my-­mon­ey.html

https:­//w­ww.s­po­rts­boo­kre­vie­w.c­om/­for­um/­spo­rts­boo­ks-­ind­ust­ry/­354­115­2-b­etb­oro­-bi­gge­st-­sca­mme­r-r­ead­-my­-ca­se-­see­-ho­w-t­hey­-tr­yin­g-s­tol­en-­my-­101­9-a.html

It looks they do this with many customers to keep money from them. I can only hope to get my money from them.

Posted on May 17, 2019.

As we have already informed via the Askgamblers forum and via our Customer Service, there are further security checks to your account for suspicious activity.
As soon as they will be completed, we will inform you via email

Posted on May 18, 2019.

Hello, i want to inform that finally i have got my money today. Thank you askgamblers. I'm not sure if i would get my money without this platform here.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 18, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy