What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

bet-at-home Casino - locked my account despite no rules broken

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino bet-at-home Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on August 7, 2015

In December 2010 I signed up at "Bet at Home" casino. (www.b­et-­at-­hom­e.com) When I deposited to my account and started playing in the casino, I was given a bonus. I checked the terms of it and made sure I completed all the terms, extra even. I had a good run and finished with 1500 euros in the casino. I then went to the sportsbook and made a bet on NFL football for 500 euros, and won the bet and had 2950 euros in my account. At this point I had tried to cashout of 1500 euros back to my Neteller account that I deposited with. Instead I got my account locked out. They asked for my drivers license, front and back, which I provided. Several days later, they replied that they were unable to send my cashout until I provided them an international passport. I provided them with a scanned verified copy of my passport. That was several weeks ago. My account still remains locked and the last email I got from the casino 2 weeks ago was their verification team was still checking my documents and they will email me later. I am still locked out of the website and can't login.

Posted on February 21, 2011

Dear Sir or Madam,

In order to help you further regarding this complaint we need the betting account number and the full name of this customer complaint. Otherwise we won't be able to

check this issue.

Thanks in advance.

Kind Regards,

bet-at-home.com Service Supervisor

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2011

Hello,

First, let me thank you for your reply.

We have sent you an account number and associated email address to you.

You should be able to see it in notifications you are receiving from us?

Please let us know.

Posted on February 23, 2011

Hello,

The betting account was locked from our security department because of a faked identification.

The betting account holder can contact the LGA or the Australian Government and our security department will clarify it together with this authorities.

Please be aware that we won't publish any further informations to third partys regarding this issue.

Thanks for your understanding,

bet-at-home.com Supervisor

Posted on February 28, 2011

This is infuriating and false, baseless accusation. This casino has been stalling and now that I continue to provide all the verified documents they keep coming up with, they have run out of excuses not to pay me. This rogue fraudulent casino should be off the market and its operators arrested!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2015

This complaint has been reopened upon bet-at-home casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on July 31, 2015

Dear customer,

we would like to know if your problem has already been solved.
Please send a message with your betting account number to affili­ate­[email protected]­et-­at-­hom­e.com and I will check everything for you so we can solve this issue.

Kind regards,

bet-at-home.com

AskGamblers
Posted on August 4, 2015

@mantone1,
Is this complaint resolved, can we close it? Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2015

Dear @mantone1,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Thank you.

bet-at-home Casino Complaints

  • 6 of 20 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,793 USD avg amount

Have trouble with bet-at-home Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy