Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

bet-at-home Casino - Locked my account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino bet-at-home Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 2000
Posted on July 16, 2014

Hello,

I hope I helped here.

I have registered with bet-at-home on 30.05.2013 and wanted to play a little.

I paid a paysafecard (2x 5 €) and play in the casino. after hours I had a bilianz of several hundred euros. paid off for the time being. afternoon and canceled my payout. got my money back on my game account. eventually played on and had come in the early morning of 31.05.2013 at 2000 euros and paid them out. and still had 250 euros ürbig for the follow day. on the morning of 31.05.2013 I should scan my documents and made ​​this loud bet-at-home. I scanned to even the marriage certificate and bank statement of my wife and her ID card, if it was seen that we got married and went on our account name. in any case followed quickly (innerhaltb of 10 minutes), a payout that could NOT be reversed despite request.

on 31/05/2013 I bought another 2 paysafecards in value of 2x 50 €. verpsielte this and wanted first to wait for the Euro 2000 from the payout. on 1.6.2013 I bought again a paysafecard of 100 euros and wanted to play and then a window with the message "betting account locked!"

The 2,000 Euro are only casino

now I'm desperate that I have played for nothing and I'll defrauded of my money .. Scan now again my credentials (passport, identity card, passport of my wife, my wife ID card)

hope you can help me

my betting account number is: 15373661

Yours sincerely Sebastian

Posted on June 7, 2013

Hi Sebastian,

thank you very much for using this forum. Unfortunately we do have some problems to understand what your main concern is.

Therefore we kindly ask you to contact: servic­e.d­[email protected]­et-­at-­hom­e.com in order to discuss everything. Kindly be advised that it is ok to contact us in German.

Best regards,

bet-at-home.com Affiliates

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2013

Dear @Stormlocke,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2013

Dear @Stormlocke,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2013

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

bet-at-home Casino Complaints

  • 6 of 20 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,793 USD avg amount

Have trouble with bet-at-home Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy