What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bella Vegas Casino - Supposedly processed payments never received

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bella Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1161
Posted on September 19, 2020

I have these two withdrawal request not received.One for $1000.00 processed 08/21/2020 the other for $161.00 processed 08/28/2020. I had been contacting the casino quite often to get the status of my withdrawal to only receive different information from each chat agent when I would receive payment. I submitted an email also to support regarding my withdrawals and have not received a response.After being persistent on contacting chat about my withdrawals they tell me today that I have already been paid it is now 09/18/2020 and I have not received payment yet the casino gave me a bitcoin address that they said they submitted the funds to which was not the address I had given them. I will send a few conversations I had with chat agents and also the two payments in my casino statements that still say processed. The casinos term and conditions states you will receive payment up to 5 business days once payments are processed? my payments say processed since 08/21/2020 and 08/28/2020. Also when I have received payments in the past once they paid me they change the statement to completed which they have not done for either withdrawal request. Thank you and If you need more information please let me know. I would not be submitting a complaint but the casino is dismissing me and I would like to receive my winnings that I won fair and square!!


8/21/2020 11:51 PM 816316 Withdrawal Payment by Bitcoin Processed ($1,000.00)

8/28/2020 4:57 PM 817551 Withdrawal Payment by Bitcoin Processed ($161.00)


14 minutes ago

Ryan

Hi Luke I still have not received my two withdrawal one from 08/21 processed for 1000.00. The other processed on 08/28/ for 160.00

Luke

Tropic like it’s hot with the Last Days of Summer! Tis the sea-sun to enjoy mini games, new slots, leaderboards valued at over $180,000, and a sizzling promotion daily. You can also float your boat with $40,000 in cash for the taking. Swim over to Promotions and start shell-abrating!

Luke

Hi there.

Ryan

Could you please check to see why so delayed. I thought bitcoin was supposed to be 5 business days after being processed?

Ryan

I have spoken with many chat agents in which I ask them to check my withdrawals and the last 6 agents all had different information to give me that did not match up. I guess I will submit a complaint. I have the screen shots and all my saved conversations. I don't really want to complain but if I can't seem to get anywhere in chat and my emails are being ignored what choice do I have???Thanks for not responding Luke you have finalized what steps I need to take next!!!!!

Luke

You withdrawal has been paid


13 hours, 2 minutes ago

Theresa

Tropic like it’s hot with the Last Days of Summer! Tis the sea-sun to enjoy mini games, new slots, leaderboards valued at over $180,000, and a sizzling promotion daily. You can also float your boat with $40,000 in cash for the taking. Swim over to Promotions and start shell-abrating!

Theresa

Hi Ryan

Ryan

Hi Theresa, How are you today? I am trying to figure out the delay with my withdrawal requests?

Theresa

Very well thank you apart from delays in the system, please bare with me as I look into the matter at hand. Trust you are well too:)

Ryan

I am and thank you for checking!!

Theresa

Thank you for holding, is this for $1000 wire?

Ryan

Bitcoin

Ryan

one for 1000.00 and one for 160.00

Theresa

Ok I saw both, they have been processed and you should be receiving payout by 21st

Ryan

okay thank you for checking!! Have a great evening Theresa

Theresa

You are most welcome, thank you, enjoy:)


13 hours, 45 minutes ago

Alex

Hello Ryan. Tropic like it’s hot with the Last Days of Summer! Tis the sea-sun to enjoy mini games, new slots, leaderboards valued at over $180,000, and a sizzling promotion daily. You can also float your boat with $40,000 in cash for the taking. Swim over to Promotions and start shell-abrating!

Ryan

Hi Alex I am following up on my withdrawal requests. I sent an email also. Could you please check on the status?

Alex

One moment please.

Alex

Thank you for holding I se you send through the casino statement we need your Wallet Statement so that we can send it through to Finance to check for the withdrawal. From our end the withdrawal was paid you should have received it b now.

Ryan

How do I send a wallet statement? I use cash app which has my bitcoin account within?

Alex

We need the statement from your cash app.

Ryan

I will have to find out how to do thatonce I get it do I send it to the same email?

Alex

Yes that is correct.

Ryan

okay thank you

Alex

It has been my pleasure to help you today. I hope to see you online soon. Have a lovely day.

If you need more information let me know.thank you

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy