Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Atlantis Gold Casino - What is taking so long?

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Atlantis Gold Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on August 4, 2015

So I was lucky enough to deposit 28$ and win over 700$. Tried cashing out half of it on 10/27. It said it takes a few days to procees. I waited until 11/15 and contacted support. They told me to email accoun­[email protected]­atl­ant­isg­old­cas­ino.com. They sent me an email with a ticket number saying they will response within 1 business day. I contacted them on a Tuesday. Never received any email. After that one waited 5 days and contacted chat support again and got the same answer. Just telling me the same thing:­acc­oun­[email protected]­atl­ant­isg­old­cas­ino.com

Posted on November 11, 2013

Hi, I have forwarded your message tour our customer service who'll be in touch with you quickly. Regards

Posted on November 11, 2013

Hi,

Emails have been sent this day.

We are missing the clear colored scanned copies of the following :

• Front and Back copies of VISA credit card ending in (number of your card that i won't display here)

• Utility bill or bank/credit card statement registered under your name.

Regards

Posted on November 12, 2013

The card I used for this site was lost and U have only bank statement in my name.

Posted on November 14, 2013

Our team is in contact with you, as you may know ALL documents must be submitted as per the rules for any withdraw in any casino.

Regards

Posted on November 14, 2013

And I am doing that, sending what I have.

Posted on November 14, 2013

Great, then we should fix that very quickly if everybody is on same path

Posted on November 15, 2013

We will see because right now I am being asked for old credit cards that I no longer have access to. I do not have them anymore.

Posted on November 18, 2013

Customer service still following you on that case.

Posted on November 18, 2013

after i sent in the last of the documents i haven't received anything back but a ticket number so i'm still waiting i guess

Posted on November 19, 2013

In another week it will make a month since I cashed out.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2013

This complaint was reopened upon player's request.

Posted on June 20, 2015

IT's been about 4 months now. Still no answers about my payment. I do not think it's right that I'm being stiffed out of my payment after all the times I loaded my account with money.

Posted on June 20, 2015

We are part of a worldwide anti-fraud and charge database, we both access it and contribute to it.

You were identified as included on negative database within the online gaming and land based casino database due to charge backs incurred.

Atlantis Gold Casino reserves the right to cancel a player’s account any time without prior notice for any reason including, but not limited to those listed on Section 4 of our casino terms and conditions. Thus, the reason for non payment of withdrawal request. I hope this clarifies.

Posted on June 20, 2015

That chargeback was made by my credit card company when my cards was lost and I do not see why this charge back amount cant be taken from the amount of miney I won. Still I do not think it's right. I won the money fair and square with funds from my card.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 4, 2015

Based on the player testimonial and casino terms and conditions. Player did have a chargeback, and by casino's T*C section 4 rule M: "In the case of suspected or fraudulent payment, including use of stolen credit cards, or any other fraudulent activity (including any charge-back or other reversal of a deposits). Casino reserves the right to block a user’s account, reverse any pay-out made and recover any winnings. Casino shall be entitled to inform any relevant authorities or entities (including credit reference agencies) of any payment fraud or otherwise unlawful activity, and may employ collection services to recover payments. However, under no circumstances shall the Casino be liable for any unauthorized use of credit cards, irrespective of whether or not the credit cards were reported stolen." Consider all stated above this complaint resolved and closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy